Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • KathyWDW

      Registered: October 2012
      Location: New Castle, PA
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Fri October 19, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food and atmosphere
      Cons:

       
      We enjoyed dinner at the Maya Grill. Our service was great. Our server helped us satisfy a picky 8 year old. Portions were large and tasty. Enjoyed the steak fajitas. Live music created a great atmosphere.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      hparksion

      Registered: July 2012
      Location: Salem, OR
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Sun July 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food options
      Cons: None

       
      We ate the lunch buffet here in June. There was a wide selection of food, and it was a great value for a counter service credit!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dianeccole

      Registered: August 2011
      Location: Sherburn, North Yorkshire, England
      Posts: 36
      Review Date: Thu September 29, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): friendly servers
      Cons: too quiet and average food for the money

       
      Sorry this just wasn't our cup of tea. We had an adr at 7.15 am and it took a while for the restaurant to get up and running. There were only two sets of diners in including ourselves and although the food was freshly prepared it was nothing very exciting. If you are not on the deluxe dining plan I would give this one a miss as the cost of breakfast for 3 people was $53 and didn't live up to our high expectations.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      kellpooh

      Registered: January 2006
      Location: GA
      Posts: 31
      Review Date: Mon March 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 2 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): pretty restaurant
      Cons: food

       
      DH and I ate here for Breakfast on 3/13..there is no buffet. I had the pancakes and DH had the breakfast skillet, which consists of Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, and Potatoes. He said the eggs were runny and the sausage barely cooked so he didn't finish it. He also remarked the coffee was way too strong.


      My pancakes had almost no flavor and the bacon was close to crispy.


      All in all we were disappointed.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.