Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • megs319

      Registered: September 2012
      Location: Tavernier, FL
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Sun September 23, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): cool topiaries & flower exhibits
      Cons: none!

       
      One of the best times of spring, the flower & garden festival! Always love going to Bambi's butterfly garden & walking around & seeing the cool topiaries, Disney outdoes themselves every year! The tea garden in the UK & the bonsai tree exhibits are always cool too. Kids faces light up when they see their favorite characters in plant form.
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
      bellebookworm9

      Registered: May 2009
      Location: 1,194 Miles from Disney World
      Posts: 220
      Review Date: Sat May 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      The Flower and Garden Festival is pretty awesome. I really enjoyed looking at all the displays and topiaries, and the park will be kind of boring when the festival is over.


      I did not go to the festival center or experience any demos, but they seemed interesting. As someone who works at the main entrance of the park, the Fantasia soundtrack was a welcome change from the normal area music.


      One of my favorite things from the festival was the butterfly garden-definitely check it out!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      pls

      Registered: November 2007
      Posts: 78
      Review Date: Thu May 10, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): gorgeous flowers and topiaries
      Cons:

       
      My adult daughter and I just returned yesterday (05/09/12)and really enjoyed the beautiful gardens and topiaries during our trip. It is well worth a visit during this time of year. The colors and fragrances are wonderful, and we love the butterfly tent!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      pls

      Registered: November 2007
      Posts: 78
      Review Date: Mon March 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): beautiful flowers and topiaries
      Cons:

       
      My friend and I were here during the first week of March 2011. The flowers and topiaries are absolutely gorgeous. The butterfly garden was beautiful. It is worth experiencing!
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.