Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • LISAE

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 75
      Review Date: Thu August 11, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      Just went here to see what the potstickers were like. They were fine. Nothing special. Can't comment about the meal but wouldn't go back especially.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Cstauffer1

      Registered: July 2006
      Posts: 28
      Review Date: Sun November 1, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food and service
      Cons: flexibility in ordering

       
      Enjoyed a tasty bowl of beef noodle soup for a quick service lunch. The beef broth was well seasoned and flavorful and there was a lot of noodles as well as beef in the dish. Would have liked to have some veggies like snap peas or bean sprouts but was very satisfied none-the-less. Was a bit disappointed that I couldn't substitute the dessert for a side dish here, so I got the ginger caramel ice cream which was just ok. I got my meal to go as my spouse was dining elsewhere and the service was prompt and the staff was very helpful in packing it up.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      arielwatcher

      Registered: April 2007
      Posts: 94
      Review Date: Thu October 23, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 4 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quick
      Cons: OUTSIDE loud people leaning along the windows

       
      I had the Beef bowl, greasy and not very flavorful.


      Husband had the Orange Chicken with sterile white rice. The chicken looked like beer battered chicken nuggets.


      We did not get desserts, just entrees and drinks.


      Cast members were polite and they managed rapid service, giving you the feeling this food sits.


      For the money, not the best walk up meal in EPCOT.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      peytonshea02

      Registered: October 2006
      Posts: 127
      Review Date: Mon June 2, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      Despite our many trips over the years and my husbands LOVE of Chinese food, we have never tried this place before! We happened to be here when we got a bit hungry so we decided to get a couple of things to share between the 4 of us.
      My husband and daughter split an order of the potstickers and really enjoyed them. My son and I opted for the Orange chicken with the steamed rice. It was surprisingly good! My husband and daughter decided to get in on our plate (against our wishes Wink ) and they really enjoyed it as well! This will be on our stop for a meal next trip -
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Dfan79

      Registered: May 2014
      Posts: 27
      Review Date: Sun May 11, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Orange Chicken, Service
      Cons: Rice, Ice Cream

       
      The Orange Chicken was surprisingly good. It tasted like the food court I eat at back home. Plus we had the place almost all to ourselves. The servers were really quick and polite.


      The rice was awful though, it was so dry. I stuck my fork into it and could pick up the whole thing. It was an open air restaurant, which is a bad thing in September.


      The Caramel Ginger Ice Cream was awful. It tasted like plain vanilla with a few weird bits of Ginger every so often. It left an awful ginger taste in the back of my throat.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      missy

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 98
      Review Date: Tue July 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Not many people
      Cons: no air condition and ice cream not good

       
      Don't like eating with birds flying around and at your feet. Beef noodle bowl had a lot of grease. Dessert is nothing to talk about. Rest of food was okay.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mawdryn

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: Oswego, Il
      Posts: 155
      Review Date: Tue July 9, 2013 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 4 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): None
      Cons: The Dining Area is not Air Conditioned, and Small Menu

       
      5 of us dined here on July 5th for lunch.
      The girl taking our order spoke very poor English, so it was difficult understanding her.
      The selection of items to order is extremely small, and the food was not very tasty. We ordered the beef and noodles, orange chicken and sesame chicken. All items were delivered hot, they just weren't very good.
      The area where you eat is not air conditioned, and there are only 2 or 3 small fans on the ceiling. I had sweat pouring down my back while I was trying to eat, and my kids were just as uncomfortable.
      We will definitely not be back.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      alyssavm

      Registered: February 2013
      Location: Stone Ridge, VA
      Posts: 17
      Review Date: Tue February 12, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Eggrolls, lots of seating, friendly service
      Cons: Peach Oolong tea was gross

       
      The egg rolls here were good--one step above Chinese takeout.


      The peach oolong tea was not good. It was like drinking a peach jolly rancher.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.