Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • mamandragon

      Registered: May 2011
      Location: Peterborough Ontario Canada
      Posts: 29
      Review Date: Tue October 31, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Nice
      Cons: None

       
      This restaurant is very pretty. Our 2 granddaughters enjoyed the surroundings on our cruise Oct 13 to 16. They loved the Cinderella effect. Food was good
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nnelsonmandela

      Registered: February 2010
      Location: Wisconsin
      Posts: 27
      Review Date: Thu May 14, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): the Salmon
      Cons: None

       
      The salmon was my favorite meal all trip. So good. My wife also couldn't decide on dessert, so our server brought all of them. The Grand Marnier Souffle was great.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      fluffy30

      Registered: September 2010
      Posts: 80
      Review Date: Sun September 8, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Elegant and outstanding food
      Cons: none

       
      This was my favourite of the three restaurants on the Dream. Dinner our first night was wonderful. We all had the beef filet and it was delicious. We had a table looking out a portal with gorgeous views. We also enjoyed a sit down lunch here one day and had the best halibut steak I have ever tasted with key lime pie for dessert.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mickeymom5

      Registered: September 2008
      Posts: 71
      Review Date: Sat April 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food and atmosphere
      Cons: none

       
      We ate here on our first night aboard the Dream. It was really special and a great place to start our first cruise experience. We loved the bread baskets (Cinderella's coach) and the food was tasty!
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.