Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • Moongate

      Registered: September 2010
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Thu September 29, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good food, clean
      Cons: took a while for food pick up

       
      We enjoyed our lunch here.


      We ordered the steak, a cheeseburger and then an American cheeseburger; fruit cups and then bottled water.


      The ordering process was fine, but the cashier wasn't very friendly. Ordered the above and stepped up to pick up order....took a very long time to get the food and they tried to shove it all onto one tray(not gonna work!).


      Seating was abundant and it was a nice atmosphere; there were employees cleaning and sweeping constantly. Our food was good but missing the cheese for the burgers.


      We felt this was a good use of QS dining credits and its a nice location for families(right outside the restaurant, there is a larger restroom along the side of the building).
      Click here to see this users profile  
      brant007

      Registered: December 2008
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Fri August 26, 2016 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 1 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Not crowded
      Cons: Filthy and tasteless hamburger

       
      I ordered the hamburger platter and it was overdone, dry and tasteless. It was late and I was very hungry so I ate it anyway, but stopped half way through and threw it out. After I ordered the food and sat down is when I noticed how filthy the place was. Floor was full of litter and food and most of the tables were dirty. Would never even venture into this place again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      LISAE

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 75
      Review Date: Thu August 11, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): great quick service steak option, plentiful seating
      Cons: none

       
      Lovely use of quick service plan. DD & I ate here at the beginning of August 2016. She had the steak meal which is a fabulous use of a cs credit. I had a burger. Fruit for dessert. You can always get a seat in an air conditioned restaurant here. Awesome.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      holbrook

      Registered: March 2009
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Tue June 21, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Cheeseburger and Fries
      Cons:

       
      Best quick service cheeseburger in all of WDW. Tons of seating and activity.
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
      maze4

      Registered: March 2013
      Location: Pennsylvania
      Posts: 62
      Review Date: Sat June 18, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): lots of seating, cool inside, large portions
      Cons: none

       
      Ate here 5/20 first time trying, usually try places that we would not normally eat at but no one could agree on 1 place to eat so since it was sooo hot decided to try it. The portions are large and plenty of seating. really enjoyed it
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Warner

      Registered: May 2016
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Wed May 18, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great Food, Nice Seating Area
      Cons: None!

       
      Nothing bad to say! This is such a great restaurant! Food was excellent, staff was great, and most of all the food was wonderful. There was a nice, open dining room with AC and we were nearly the only ones in there at about 1:30 PM!


      I had the strip steak and it was fantastic! Would recommend this to anyone!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      cmoranski

      Registered: October 2014
      Posts: 26
      Review Date: Sun May 8, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Better burgers, cool room
      Cons: None

       
      Nice cool but crowded room. Accommodating cast members. Think they changed the burgers. It was warm flavorful and juicy.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      KCKAS

      Registered: April 2008
      Posts: 45
      Review Date: Sun December 20, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): rocky road brownie
      Cons:

       
      My son ate here twice since he wouldn't eat our food from Japan or France. Both times he ate a hotdog, fries and rocky road brownie. He was in heaven. I would have preferred a hotdog cart instead but couldn't find one in area we were in. He will be back.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      disneyhardin

      Registered: June 2010
      Posts: 77
      Review Date: Fri November 13, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We stopped in here and got burgers during our last trip. The large, air conditioned dining room is very nice. The food was good and fresh. We both had the rocky road brownie for desert that we LOVED the last time we ate here and they weren't very good this time; that was disappointing.


      There are lots of great choices in Epcot, but if you want just a simple burger and fries, this place is a good choice.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Disney_Dreamz

      Registered: July 2006
      Posts: 37
      Review Date: Wed November 26, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): LOVE IT.
      Cons: None

       
      We used our Quick Service for this restaurant. we ate here twice in our past trip, and on the last day we both had our own Quick Service. If we were to pay out of pocket, for 2 hamburgers, fries, dessert and 2 drinks would have costed about $32.00 for a hamburger. So we were glad we were on dining plan.


      The food was AMAZING. LOVED the Food..
      It was a bit crowded but too crowded. The only down fall is that we weren't able to get our drinks like the Electric Umbrella.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Pearlman88

      Registered: November 2014
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Mon November 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): NY Strip Steak
      Cons: Uncomfortable seating

       
      At $11,49, the strip steak is a pretty good deal. The service was a little slow, and the restaurant not all that clean. But the food overall was decent for the price
      Click here to see this users profile  
      LISAE

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 75
      Review Date: Sat August 23, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): steak and fresh veg at a counter service restaurant
      Cons: none

       
      During a day of browsing the counter service and stores of Epcot my daughter chose here to eat. She had a steak (declining the red wine sauce) with broccoli and potatoes. Nice to see a good choice of fresh veg at a counter service meals.
      She went with a chocolate milk and her pudding was a rocky road brownie.
      She enjoyed it all and it looked fantastic. Plenty of seating inside and out even on a busy August day.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      monkback2

      Registered: June 2011
      Location: camden,arkansas
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Mon June 30, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): got a good steak at a qs resteraunt
      Cons: none

       
      We ate here may 24 on our first day. We usually eat here at least once per trip. This time myself, wife and 13 year old son were treated to à MAGICAL MOMENT. We were served at our table with réal plates and silverware. Also glasses were refilled by our waiter. The steak was good and the waiter alot of fun.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Marilea

      Registered: March 2009
      Posts: 35
      Review Date: Wed May 14, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, attractive seating area
      Cons:

       
      We were really impressed with the Liberty Inn. The dining room is very pretty, with lots of seating. DH and DS both had the cheeseburger, which they enjoyed. DD and I both got the Southwest chicken salad, which was delicious! The chicken was tender and moist, and the dressing was flavorful and quite spicy.We would definitely eat here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      rjeast1

      Registered: October 2013
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Fri October 18, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious
      Cons: Waiter

       
      We were there for dinner on October 14. As usual, their food was very good. The waitress was very friendly, the atmosphere very nice. We will go back for sure again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.