Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • Warner

      Registered: May 2016
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Wed May 18, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great Food, Nice Seating Area
      Cons: None!

       
      Nothing bad to say! This is such a great restaurant! Food was excellent, staff was great, and most of all the food was wonderful. There was a nice, open dining room with AC and we were nearly the only ones in there at about 1:30 PM!


      I had the strip steak and it was fantastic! Would recommend this to anyone!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      cmoranski

      Registered: October 2014
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Sun May 8, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Better burgers, cool room
      Cons: None

       
      Nice cool but crowded room. Accommodating cast members. Think they changed the burgers. It was warm flavorful and juicy.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      KCKAS

      Registered: April 2008
      Posts: 45
      Review Date: Sun December 20, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): rocky road brownie
      Cons:

       
      My son ate here twice since he wouldn't eat our food from Japan or France. Both times he ate a hotdog, fries and rocky road brownie. He was in heaven. I would have preferred a hotdog cart instead but couldn't find one in area we were in. He will be back.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      disneyhardin

      Registered: June 2010
      Posts: 73
      Review Date: Fri November 13, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We stopped in here and got burgers during our last trip. The large, air conditioned dining room is very nice. The food was good and fresh. We both had the rocky road brownie for desert that we LOVED the last time we ate here and they weren't very good this time; that was disappointing.


      There are lots of great choices in Epcot, but if you want just a simple burger and fries, this place is a good choice.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Disney_Dreamz

      Registered: July 2006
      Posts: 37
      Review Date: Wed November 26, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): LOVE IT.
      Cons: None

       
      We used our Quick Service for this restaurant. we ate here twice in our past trip, and on the last day we both had our own Quick Service. If we were to pay out of pocket, for 2 hamburgers, fries, dessert and 2 drinks would have costed about $32.00 for a hamburger. So we were glad we were on dining plan.


      The food was AMAZING. LOVED the Food..
      It was a bit crowded but too crowded. The only down fall is that we weren't able to get our drinks like the Electric Umbrella.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Pearlman88

      Registered: November 2014
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Mon November 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): NY Strip Steak
      Cons: Uncomfortable seating

       
      At $11,49, the strip steak is a pretty good deal. The service was a little slow, and the restaurant not all that clean. But the food overall was decent for the price
      Click here to see this users profile  
      LISAE

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Sat August 23, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): steak and fresh veg at a counter service restaurant
      Cons: none

       
      During a day of browsing the counter service and stores of Epcot my daughter chose here to eat. She had a steak (declining the red wine sauce) with broccoli and potatoes. Nice to see a good choice of fresh veg at a counter service meals.
      She went with a chocolate milk and her pudding was a rocky road brownie.
      She enjoyed it all and it looked fantastic. Plenty of seating inside and out even on a busy August day.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      monkback2

      Registered: June 2011
      Location: camden,arkansas
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Mon June 30, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): got a good steak at a qs resteraunt
      Cons: none

       
      We ate here may 24 on our first day. We usually eat here at least once per trip. This time myself, wife and 13 year old son were treated to à MAGICAL MOMENT. We were served at our table with réal plates and silverware. Also glasses were refilled by our waiter. The steak was good and the waiter alot of fun.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Marilea

      Registered: March 2009
      Posts: 35
      Review Date: Wed May 14, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, attractive seating area
      Cons:

       
      We were really impressed with the Liberty Inn. The dining room is very pretty, with lots of seating. DH and DS both had the cheeseburger, which they enjoyed. DD and I both got the Southwest chicken salad, which was delicious! The chicken was tender and moist, and the dressing was flavorful and quite spicy.We would definitely eat here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      rjeast1

      Registered: October 2013
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Fri October 18, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious
      Cons: Waiter

       
      We were there for dinner on October 14. As usual, their food was very good. The waitress was very friendly, the atmosphere very nice. We will go back for sure again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Fri August 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): plenty of seating
      Cons:

       
      We stopped in this past July. Food choices are good as is the food. Plenty of seating.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      vickie1016

      Registered: May 2009
      Location: Yonkers, New York
      Posts: 35
      Review Date: Wed July 31, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): air conditioning
      Cons:

       
      Basic quick serve food - burgers, nuggets. Food was ok, nothing to rave about. Service was good quick & friendly.


      Desserts were really good - apple pie & s'mores brownie.


      Being this is the American Pavilion, there is so much more that could be offered as quick service. Disney should think about the addition of a table service offering foods by the region (SW, NE, Southern...)
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Fitzboyzmom

      Registered: November 2010
      Posts: 170
      Review Date: Sun July 28, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We stopped here for a quick bite one day having never been before, mostly because of the reviews. It was very good for a quick service restaurant. Everyone liked their food and we will definitely come back.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nicole0992

      Registered: June 2009
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Tue May 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Many choices, plenty of air conditioned seating
      Cons: Very loud inside

       
      We dined here twice during our recent trip. We tried the chicken caesar salad and bacon cheeseburger/fries meals. The salad was so good. I was shocked how good it was! The chicken was moist, marinated and so flavorful. Croutons were fresh and crunchy. Greens were crisp and fresh. The cheeseburger was excellent quality meat and best counter service burger I've had at Disney. We will definitely be back here on future trips! I regret not coming in here all my other trips.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mousekater

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Wed May 1, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): good food, nice server
      Cons: noisy, the dessert

       
      We had a great dinner. The food was hot and delicious. Turkey , beef and pork all cooked moist and tender. Only issue was the dessert it''s quite an unhappy ending to a good meal with good service
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.