Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • monkback2

      Registered: June 2011
      Location: camden,arkansas
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Mon June 30, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): got a good steak at a qs resteraunt
      Cons: none

       
      We ate here may 24 on our first day. We usually eat here at least once per trip. This time myself, wife and 13 year old son were treated to à MAGICAL MOMENT. We were served at our table with réal plates and silverware. Also glasses were refilled by our waiter. The steak was good and the waiter alot of fun.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Marilea

      Registered: March 2009
      Posts: 35
      Review Date: Wed May 14, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, attractive seating area
      Cons:

       
      We were really impressed with the Liberty Inn. The dining room is very pretty, with lots of seating. DH and DS both had the cheeseburger, which they enjoyed. DD and I both got the Southwest chicken salad, which was delicious! The chicken was tender and moist, and the dressing was flavorful and quite spicy.We would definitely eat here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      rjeast1

      Registered: October 2013
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Fri October 18, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious
      Cons: Waiter

       
      We were there for dinner on October 14. As usual, their food was very good. The waitress was very friendly, the atmosphere very nice. We will go back for sure again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Fri August 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): plenty of seating
      Cons:

       
      We stopped in this past July. Food choices are good as is the food. Plenty of seating.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      vickie1016

      Registered: May 2009
      Location: Yonkers, New York
      Posts: 35
      Review Date: Wed July 31, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): air conditioning
      Cons:

       
      Basic quick serve food - burgers, nuggets. Food was ok, nothing to rave about. Service was good quick & friendly.


      Desserts were really good - apple pie & s'mores brownie.


      Being this is the American Pavilion, there is so much more that could be offered as quick service. Disney should think about the addition of a table service offering foods by the region (SW, NE, Southern...)
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Fitzboyzmom

      Registered: November 2010
      Posts: 142
      Review Date: Sun July 28, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We stopped here for a quick bite one day having never been before, mostly because of the reviews. It was very good for a quick service restaurant. Everyone liked their food and we will definitely come back.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nicole0992

      Registered: June 2009
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Tue May 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Many choices, plenty of air conditioned seating
      Cons: Very loud inside

       
      We dined here twice during our recent trip. We tried the chicken caesar salad and bacon cheeseburger/fries meals. The salad was so good. I was shocked how good it was! The chicken was moist, marinated and so flavorful. Croutons were fresh and crunchy. Greens were crisp and fresh. The cheeseburger was excellent quality meat and best counter service burger I've had at Disney. We will definitely be back here on future trips! I regret not coming in here all my other trips.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mousekater

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Wed May 1, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): good food, nice server
      Cons: noisy, the dessert

       
      We had a great dinner. The food was hot and delicious. Turkey , beef and pork all cooked moist and tender. Only issue was the dessert it''s quite an unhappy ending to a good meal with good service
      Click here to see this users profile  
      lisaj

      Registered: November 2007
      Location: UK
      Posts: 80
      Review Date: Mon November 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): steak with broccoli and potato wedges
      Cons: no great fixing bar for the burgers.

       
      One of the better counter services of our trip. We ate here two and a half hours after landing at MCO from our international flight. We just wanted something plain and the steak on the specials board at the checkouts was a pleasant surprise. Daughter and I both had that while son had a burger which was fine but wasn't served with the usual fixings we get while at WDW. The apple crisp and fruit cups for dessert were nice and fresh.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      csfranklin

      Registered: December 2010
      Posts: 26
      Review Date: Tue November 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): quick, lots of seating, well air-conditioned
      Cons: boring choices

       
      We ate here for dinner on Nov. 5th. It was fine, but the choices were very standard and boring. Fried chicken nuggets, fries, and bbq sandwich were decent. The brownie was hard as a brick and the apple pie was not much better. Wouldn't be my first choice to eat at, but with kids that are picky, it will do the trick.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mrsfarrellhob

      Registered: October 2012
      Location: Hoboken, NJ
      Posts: 29
      Review Date: Tue October 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Location, lots of seating
      Cons: Slow service, even with short lines

       
      Great menu choices for lunch, but even when there were only 4-5 families in line, we waited almost 15 minutes for our order to be filled. Unacceptable.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Nova-ears

      Registered: September 2012
      Posts: 16
      Review Date: Sat September 1, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good for picky eaters, simple menu
      Cons: Not for those looking for the culinary experience epcot can offer

       
      Liberty Inn is a diamond in the rough for picky eaters. I'm sure the other quick service locations in Epcot are fantastic for those with a more global-based/adventurous palate, but Liberty Inn was a good choice for us.


      We both had a simple chicken fingers and fries lunch. I had the apple tart (wasn't the nicest looking dessert, but still tasted good) and my girlfriend had a simple Mickey rice crispy dessert. It was fast service, I didn't wait forever regarding allergies and it delivered what we wanted.


      If you have picky eaters that prefer burgers/chicken fingers, etc - this is the place to go when in Epcot. I would return, but I'm also very tempted to try a more adventurous location next time.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      3tbells

      Registered: June 2012
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Thu June 21, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): different food
      Cons:

       
      We ate here June 12. The food is ok. I had the chicken wrap. My daughters ate hamburgers & chicken fingers & they said they were really good. The adult chicken fingers, not the kids they didn't like those. They looked like the ones you get with those kid cuisine meals. The 8pc they loved!!! Overall the food was just ok.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      debsil4

      Registered: August 2008
      Location: New Orleans
      Posts: 52
      Review Date: Thu May 24, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food was good
      Cons: Not many lighter options

       
      Stopped here for lunch with some other parents while at WDW for our daughters' cheerleading competition. Food was good but very heavy.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Doh

      Registered: February 2012
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 16
      Review Date: Tue February 7, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): location
      Cons:

       
      Our party of 9 ate here for lunch. Basic food to satisfy the picky eaters. Quick and not too busy or noisy.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.