Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • parksutton

      Registered: May 2007
      Posts: 45
      Review Date: Thu June 2, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Free drink refills
      Cons: Lines,

       
      Very long lines. The food was good. The best part was the free refills.


      There was plenty of seating. The ac worked great.


      Standard food, nothing special.


      All in all it just sort of a boring restaurant. If you want disney eat someplace else if you want simple fast food then this is the place.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      disneyhardin

      Registered: June 2010
      Posts: 73
      Review Date: Fri November 13, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We had lunch here the day we arrived. We were very hungry after a long morning of traveling. We hit the restaurant at 12:30, which was prime lunchtime. The line was long, but there was a CM directing patrons to the cashiers, so it moved efficiently. My husband and I both had burgers and fries. They were very good - hot and fresh. We were able to find a table fairly quickly despite it being so crowded. The huge plus of Electric Umbrella is that you can get drink refills.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      rspyburn

      Registered: September 2015
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Tue September 1, 2015 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 4 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Convenient and lots of seating
      Cons: Cheap quality food

       
      It's cheap (for disney) fast food, so you shouldn't expect much. However, the meat in the burgers is really not good at all. Cheap, frozen, beef patties, like you would get in a cafeteria. Fries were good though.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      ktuckermk

      Registered: May 2012
      Location: Baytown, Tx
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Thu June 25, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): French Dip Sandwich, Indoor seating
      Cons: none

       
      My son and I both got the French Dip and it was delicious, probable one of the best burgers we have gotten on site. The fries were hot and crispy, the indoor seating was a bonus
      Click here to see this users profile  
      cop447

      Registered: December 2006
      Location: Spartanburg, SC
      Posts: 30
      Review Date: Sat November 29, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Average food
      Cons: Average food

       
      We grabbed a quick diner here on November 22nd 2014. The food is average at best but not bad. The restaurant is good if you are in a hurry but I would eat elsewhere in Epcot if you have the time.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Fred n FB

      Registered: November 2014
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Mon November 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): EZ Seating -
      Cons:

       
      11/03/14 - Good basic burgers - ate and split 3 ways as a late morning snack - fries were hot and crispy!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      omalley1118

      Registered: May 2007
      Location: NJ
      Posts: 52
      Review Date: Sun November 2, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Lots of seating, good food
      Cons: Slow service

       
      This is our second time here, and the service was slow both times despite being almost empty. I would hate to see what happens when they are busy. We liked the food a lot!! I had the kids meal chicken wrap sandwich with grapes. Both kids had hamburgers, which they liked. The only not so great meal was the sandwich my husband had. I think it was. French dip or something like that. It was blah without any real flavor... I LOVE you have the choice of indoor or outdoor seating!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      marsdnr3

      Registered: June 2014
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sun June 15, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Free Refills on the drinks
      Cons:

       
      It was nice to order a bacon cheeseburger for a change. It was hot and fresh. I was able to order the fruit cup for dessert.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Dfan79

      Registered: May 2014
      Posts: 27
      Review Date: Sun May 11, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food
      Cons: Limited Menu, Atmosphere

       
      The food is ok and there's plenty of items and seating to choose from.


      The main problem I had with Electric is that it was so boringly ordinary. There were no standout items that are exclusively here except the Macaroni and Cheeseburger. But even that was mostly just a run of the mill burger.


      I guess this place is for the picky/young eaters who don't want to have a meal in World Showcase.


      Also I didn't like the limited choices for desserts. I opted for the prepackaged Chocolate Chip Cookies because there wasn't much to choose from.


      The atmosphere much like the menu is boring. This place badly needs a rethemeing. The interior is mostly just purple and pink. The only thing that jazzes up the place is the different colored huge umbrellas that hang above the tables.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nut4wdw

      Registered: March 2014
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Fri April 4, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food has Improved
      Cons: None

       
      Our family hasn't eaten here in years because of the quality of the food. However this trip, we decided to give it a try. We were here the last week of March 2014. We ordered 3 Caesar Chicken Salads, an order of fries and cups of water. The salads were delicious!! Thick slices of seasoned chicken on top of the salad which had just the right amount of salad dressing. The french fries were crispy and hot and we shared those. We will eat here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Hstepzinski

      Registered: November 2013
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Tue November 19, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good selection
      Cons: some food sub par

       
      It has pretty decent burgers and selection of kid stuff. The kids menu was pretty good one of the few places my daughter actually ordered off of it. Most of the food was good but the fries were cold and horrible.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Fri August 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      Ate here in July. Food is good, average park food. Had no problems finding a table.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      missy

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 98
      Review Date: Tue July 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food
      Cons: SEATING

       
      Food is good, but the upstairs seating was not available. Not enough seating inside. Didn't not want to eat outside in 90 degree heat. Cashiers got orders wrong, but no one is perfect. Was fixed.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Tjdull

      Registered: July 2013
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Fri July 26, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good fast food
      Cons: Loud

       
      Great place to get simple fast food. Very easy with plenty of tables.


      Nothing fancy, just plain and simple.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dvcmember1983

      Registered: November 2011
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Tue June 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): free refills
      Cons:

       
      We enjoyed the free drink refills here. The kids menu could use some work. I have a picky eater so it was difficult to find him something that he would eat.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.