Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • marsdnr3

      Registered: June 2014
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sun June 15, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Free Refills on the drinks
      Cons:

       
      It was nice to order a bacon cheeseburger for a change. It was hot and fresh. I was able to order the fruit cup for dessert.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Dfan79

      Registered: May 2014
      Posts: 27
      Review Date: Sun May 11, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food
      Cons: Limited Menu, Atmosphere

       
      The food is ok and there's plenty of items and seating to choose from.


      The main problem I had with Electric is that it was so boringly ordinary. There were no standout items that are exclusively here except the Macaroni and Cheeseburger. But even that was mostly just a run of the mill burger.


      I guess this place is for the picky/young eaters who don't want to have a meal in World Showcase.


      Also I didn't like the limited choices for desserts. I opted for the prepackaged Chocolate Chip Cookies because there wasn't much to choose from.


      The atmosphere much like the menu is boring. This place badly needs a rethemeing. The interior is mostly just purple and pink. The only thing that jazzes up the place is the different colored huge umbrellas that hang above the tables.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nut4wdw

      Registered: March 2014
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Fri April 4, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food has Improved
      Cons: None

       
      Our family hasn't eaten here in years because of the quality of the food. However this trip, we decided to give it a try. We were here the last week of March 2014. We ordered 3 Caesar Chicken Salads, an order of fries and cups of water. The salads were delicious!! Thick slices of seasoned chicken on top of the salad which had just the right amount of salad dressing. The french fries were crispy and hot and we shared those. We will eat here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Hstepzinski

      Registered: November 2013
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Tue November 19, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good selection
      Cons: some food sub par

       
      It has pretty decent burgers and selection of kid stuff. The kids menu was pretty good one of the few places my daughter actually ordered off of it. Most of the food was good but the fries were cold and horrible.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Fri August 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      Ate here in July. Food is good, average park food. Had no problems finding a table.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      missy

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 98
      Review Date: Tue July 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food
      Cons: SEATING

       
      Food is good, but the upstairs seating was not available. Not enough seating inside. Didn't not want to eat outside in 90 degree heat. Cashiers got orders wrong, but no one is perfect. Was fixed.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Tjdull

      Registered: July 2013
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Fri July 26, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good fast food
      Cons: Loud

       
      Great place to get simple fast food. Very easy with plenty of tables.


      Nothing fancy, just plain and simple.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dvcmember1983

      Registered: November 2011
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Tue June 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): free refills
      Cons:

       
      We enjoyed the free drink refills here. The kids menu could use some work. I have a picky eater so it was difficult to find him something that he would eat.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jm26

      Registered: February 2012
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Thu June 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): refills, location
      Cons:

       
      Honestly there's nothing special about the food here. It's your typical quick service meal, but it does posses several unique things that helps it stand out. Unlike most quick service location at WDW it has free refills,so you can fill up your cup on the way out. I actually saw people strolling through with resort mugs filling them up with soda and the people working there didn't say anything. I'm not saying that this is acceptable, or that you should try it, but it does happen. The other thing that stands out to me is the restrooms. I think that most people walk by without realizing that they exist so they seem to stay clean and empty.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      pseudosquid

      Registered: April 2013
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Thu April 4, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great quick service
      Cons: None

       
      Mushroom and Swiss Cheeseburger - Really good burger, and I'm not even a big burger fan. I ate it up with fries.


      Strawberry cheesecake - Really good taste, not overwhelmingly cheesy or fruity, nice balance.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      maze4

      Registered: March 2013
      Location: Pennsylvania
      Posts: 40
      Review Date: Sat March 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): outside seating
      Cons: none

       
      Our party of 6 ate here on 3/21. It was cool that morning but by midafternoon had warned up nicely. I was able to secure a table outside under the canopy while DH stood in line for food. We all ordered the bacon cheeseburgers. Everything was good. My only complaint is that we were on the dining plan and had to get desserts. We sampled them, usually not eating the whole thing so it was a waste. On the other hand by DD4 didn't get a dessert with the kids meal and always asked for one. So she usually ended up sharing ours. We are here in 06 and weren't planning on eating here again except it ended up being where we were at when we decided to get lunch.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Disney6Pack

      Registered: January 2009
      Location: Zachary, LA
      Posts: 23
      Review Date: Thu March 21, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food, location, free drink refills
      Cons: crowded and usually hard to find table

       
      Party of 5 (me, DD15, DD14, DS12, and DD10) dined here for lunch during Mardi Gras break. We eat here every trip because it offered free drink refills. The park was crowded because of the holiday and there was a cheerleading competition. Lines to order were long, but moved quickly. Food came out quickly and we found a table upstairs. I wanted something different so I ordered the chilled chicken wrap on the kids menu, oldest 2 DDs had burgers, and 2 youngest kids had chicken nuggets. Everyone enjoyed their food and enjoyed being able to refill our drinks before leaving the restaurant. We really enjoyed it and will come back again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      marsdnr

      Registered: November 2006
      Location: East Windsor, Ct
      Posts: 77
      Review Date: Sat February 23, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): menu is greatly improved
      Cons: miss the fixing bar.

       
      Visited late January. I ordered the bacon cheese burger comes with lettuce, tomato, pickle and onions. Was nice to be able to have grapes as a side instead of French fries. The burgers have improved over the years. I guess Disney has been listening.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mdelnero

      Registered: February 2013
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Thu February 21, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): good variety
      Cons: slow lines

       
      We enjoyed lunch here in January. Our burgers were good, the refillable drinks and cheesecake desert made the stop worth it, though. Would stop again for these reasons.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      SimplyGoofy

      Registered: January 2013
      Location: Pennsylvania
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Sat February 16, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Plenty of seating, fast service
      Cons: Food quality

       
      We dined here in January 2013. Kids got chicken fingers which were good, but our burgers were just so-so. Served the purpose of grabbing a quick bite to eat in Epcot, but I don't ever have to go back here. I'd rather cross into World Showcase and grab a burger in the American pavilion.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.