Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • 5busyrussells

      Registered: September 2014
      Posts: 11
      Review Date: Thu September 25, 2014 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Proximity to Epcot and Boardwalk
      Cons: Too "busy", not worth the extra expense

       
      I was disappointed. Maybe there was too much hype surrounding the pool, etc., that my expectations were too high - but I doubt we will return to the Beach Club. In the past, we have stayed at Port Orleans Riverside, and I found myself wishing we were there this visit. The ability to walk to Epcot and the Boardwalk was the biggest plus, the pool was nice but not worth the extra cost. I found the hotel to feel to "busy" all the time. Every time we walked through the lobby there were kids running everywhere. Even our kids commented on how disorderly it seemed to be. On arrival, our room was ready, but none of our magic bands worked, so we had to wait until the problem was fixed to be able to go to Magic Kingdom as it would not recognize our dining reservations or Fastpasses. But I believe that problem was system-wide, not just a Beach Club problem. The pool was not available the first day we were there, which was disappointing as the kids wanted to swim for a bit before heading to MK. They ended up going to one of the quiet pools. I think the rooms are in desperate need of remodeling - they look very worn. All in all, for a vacation in excess of $5K, I think I would try the Polynesian next time, although we probably will return to Port Orleans Riverside. It was much quieter and after busy days at parks, to return to yet another busy place, Beach Club, felt like there was never any down time.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mom2mybugs

      Registered: August 2008
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Sun August 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): pool, fun restaurants
      Cons: long walk from parking to lobby and lobby to room, price

       
      We really loved the amenities at this room. We have 5, so being able to stay in one room was huge--the sofa bed was little but worked for my 15 year old. We loved the pool and spent a couple nights there. Location proximity to Epcot and Studios was great! We ate at both Beaches and Cream and Cape May (char.breakfast) and were very pleased with the quality.
      Cons--tons of walking. We had a pool view (no standards available on the discounts) but it was a long walk to the big pool anyway, and a ridiculous distance from parking! The price is steep...you are paying for location and the pool. If that isn't a priority, the theming isn't amazing enough to justify the price. We loved it, but it was a definite splurge.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      hello12345

      Registered: June 2010
      Posts: 70
      Review Date: Mon June 2, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Location, Pool
      Cons: Not many

       
      We stayed in a standard view 05/27-06/01. Proximity to Hollywood Studios and Epcot were the reason we picked this resort. The walk to Epcot is 5 min. The walk to Hollywood studios is 20+ minutes and not easy in the heat and humidity. I requested a ground floor room close to lobby. I got a 4th floor room at the furthest possible point away from elevators. I expected to have at least one of my requests granted. I got the opposite of both. The room appeared to be in good shape and I had no major issues. The balcony is a joke. It's so small it shouldn't be called a balcony. The Marketplace is small for the size of the resort. However, it never felt overcrowded. I picked up some muffins and danishes several mornings with no wait to checkout. You can refill your resort mugs at pool or at marketplace. At the Boardwalk you either have to ask bartender at pool bar or walk to Bakery. The pool area is a positive aspect. The only day the pool felt really crowded was Saturday afternoon. Kids can stayed entertained at pool for hours. The boat ride to Hollywood Studios is not bad, but you have to stop at Swan before going to Studios. One the way back you have to stop at Swan first before going to Beach Club. The real only issue I had is the room requests not being granted. The other negative aspect is the parking lots are a good walk from the lobby if staying in the Resort side. The Villas appeared to be located a little closer to self parking. Why is the valet parking lot closer to the building than the self parking? It's the same way at Boardwalk.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Ncdj2013

      Registered: April 2014
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Wed April 16, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Close to Epcot & Hollywood
      Cons: Skimpy room for the price

       
      Our main reason for staying at the Beach Club was the quick walk to Epcot's World Showcase as we like to dine there. There is also boat service to Epcot and Hollywood which was super convenient and quick to our 2 favorite parks.


      Our room was clean and attractive and spacious enough for the 2 of us. The bed was very comfortable. We expected a balcony big enough to sit on and were disappointed in our tiny balcony barely big enough for 1 person to stand on They offered us another room the next day but we had a full day scheduled and knew we would not have the time or energy to move. This was the most skimpily furnished room we have ever had and the most expensive. We have stayed at AK Lodge(best resort), Grand Floridian and several moderate resorts.


      We ate at the Captains Grille the first night which was nothing special. For breakfast we prefer room service. The food choices are a little better and about the same price. A few things available you don't get downstairs. Also a lot less chaotic.


      Bus service to AK and MK seemed a little slower than other places . Our first morning there were 6 MK buses and finally and AK bus. We had to stand in a tight crowd and felt really beat up to start off our first day at AK.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Dawnmh

      Registered: March 2014
      Posts: 4
      Review Date: Tue March 4, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Location, room size
      Cons: Too many stops going to DTD

       
      Loved staying here! We stayed the end of Feb. into March after going on the Dream cruise and it was great! Not too crowded ! Staff was wonderful and room was clean and great size! Our room had a garden view which was fine but it must have been above the supply area for the staff because it was very noisy when the carts continued to come and get supplies. That was only draw back because I would have liked to keep my balcony door open but the noise was awful. The only other thing I didn't like was coming from DTD, the bus stopped at Dolphin and Swan first. I don't mind sharing buses with other resorts but when those resorts are not truly Disney resorts, they should be dropped off last. The true Disney resorts should get priority.


      The pool area was wonderful! My 5yo loved the big ship slide and the current like area in the corner was fun for him too. I would like to see a sign that kept kids out of the hot tubs. It was hard to enjoy when kids were treating the hot tubs like a splash pool. Parents weren't even watching them.


      It was nice to be so close to Epcot and HS and be able to just walk around the boardwalk. I will definitely stay here again!


      Hey Disney, making all resorts smoke free would be great , even on balconies!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      JerseyShoregirl13

      Registered: November 2012
      Location: NJ
      Posts: 17
      Review Date: Fri January 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Surprised with Concierge level room, with view of pool complex
      Cons: Miss taking monorail around Disney World, did not feel like Disney World without the monorail.

       
      Very nice resort, but prefer Contemporary. The slide had ridges in it which hurt my back. It was very hot mid-September and the pool was too warm to cool me.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      wb17449

      Registered: January 2012
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Wed December 4, 2013 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Location close to Epcot
      Cons: limited counter service breakfast options; ants; and overflowing toilet

       
      We stayed here Thanksgiving week. Over all our many visits to WDW, we have almost always stayed at the BC. But this will be the last. Although the staff was friendly throughout the stay, we had issues this trip. The toilet overflowed the first time it was used. Maintenance came quickly and pronounced that all was well after plunging and snaking. But the thing never seemed to be right. Halfway into the trip, we noticed small ants around the sinks. As we had no food anywhere near the sink and no beverage cups with sugary drinks nearby, where the critters were coming from is a mystery. We were on the 3rd floor, room 3630. I reported it to the front desk. As for the Beach Club Marketplace, nice food options for lunch and dinner, but breakfast options are very small. We ended up heading to other hotels or to Epcot for breakfast. It just seemed to me that the BC is looking a bit tired.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Harrimans

      Registered: October 2009
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Sat July 20, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Pool, Proximity to Epcot & HS
      Cons: Counter Service Options

       
      Stay 6/19 - 6/26


      This was our first visit to a Deluxe Resort after staying at two value resorts previously. Check-in was extremely pleasant and efficient which set the tone right away. The lobby was beautiful just like it had been when we were there for dinner at Cape May last year and all of the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere was bit more reserved than the value resorts we have stayed (and quiet).


      Our room was ready right away when we checked in at around 6 PM. Our bags were brought up about 5 minutes after we got to the room. We got settled in to our room, changed and made plans to get dinner and swim.


      DS14, DD10, DD7 and I went to find the pool while DW went in search of laundry facilities and was going to meet us at the pool after she threw a load of laundry in a washer. We were told the laundry was near the quiet pool so she headed down the maze of corridors and found a smaller laundry room with only a few washers and one of them was broken while the rest were full. She gave up at that point and headed to the market place to find something to eat.


      Meanwhile the kids and I found the pool, got our wristbands, went for a quick swim and were also in the marketplace in search of food. The kids did not want burgers at Hurricane Hanna's and were more in the mood for Pizza and I wanted a cold sandwich. The lines were terribly long at the Marketplace and were not moving at all. After looking around and waiting in line for a bit we headed back to Hanna's at the pool and arrived just in time for the door to slam in our face at EXACTLY 9 PM. Back to the Marketplace for flatbreads and pizza, friendly but very slow service and then took our food back to the pool. We had a bit of trouble finding a table but sat and ate and the kids got to enjoy the AMAZING pool for about an hour before bed.


      We loved the resort and went to the pool basically every day. We even spent a day just at the resort swimming, coloring, doing laundry (my wife later found a larger laundry room outside in a separate building on the other side of the quiet pool) and enjoyed another wonderful meal at Cape May Cafe located inside the lobby of the hotel. We really enjoyed the ice cream and Beaches and Cream which was probably one of the best uses of snack credits our entire stay. Highly recommend using the "to-go" window if they are busy (which they almost always are). Storm Along Bay is nearly a water park in itself and was the best part of our stay.


      We were very happy with the size and cleanliness of the room. The included refrigerator was great for water and other drinks. We did not a large balcony but the layout of our room was able to accommodate a full size day bed which was great for our family of five. The staff was friendly and efficient just a bit more reserved than what we experienced at our value resort stays which was just fine. Not much Disney theming but kids and parents were happy and comfortable. The short walk to Epcot and short boat ride to HS were great and we were able to eat dinner in the World Showcase almost every night.


      Really the only negatives were the counter service selections and the seating at the pool. We are used to large food courts at Pop and AoA, so to us the Marketplace is nice but WAY to small in size, staff and selection. Hanna's was great but closes two hours before the pool closed and had about 6 tables. There were more table nearer to the pool but they were not available to actually eat at because our fellow guests would throw their towels and sunblock on the tables and leave it there for hours while they enjoyed the pool and didn't actually eat anything. We found that if you were not at the pool the first two hours or the last two hours it was nearly impossible to find a table and almost as hard to find a couple of empty chairs together. The kids didn't mind because they were having a blast, but DW and I were annoyed a bit because sometimes it would have been nice to sit and watch the kids swim.


      Overall the positives FAR outweigh any negatives. Our plan starting in 2009 when our kids were a bit younger was to visit every Disney resort before the last child moved out starting with the Values. We probably should not have "skipped ahead" to the Beach Club because we honestly cannot imagine staying anywhere else.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      disneydad78

      Registered: February 2011
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Sun July 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): LOCATION. Service, amenities, activities. And the POOL.
      Cons: None.

       
      Stay from 6/15 - 6/22/13 with wife and 8yr old daughter. Standard room, 3rd floor w/large balcony.


      Preface: The three of us have stayed on property at 4 different resorts (All Star Movies (2x), POP, Port Orleans Riverside, Caribbean Beach) 5 times over the last 4 years ('09, '10, '11(2x), '12). This is a DELUXE resort. You will pay for what you get. And this is what you get...


      1) LOCATION. The Beach Club's proximity to Epcot is worth the price alone. The walk to Epcot takes 7-8 minutes at a decent pace. This is something you can't get at any other resort. Some nights went like this, "Hey, guys. Where do you want to eat tonight?" Wife says, "let's get a bite at Teppan Edo and then watch the fireworks." Try that anywhere else! Illuminations can be seen from the east side of the resort.


      Just a quick walk or boat ride across Crescent Lake is the Boardwalk Resort. The Boardwalk is a beautiful place to walk, eat, rent bikes, etc. The Boardwalk Bakery for breakfast is a must-do.


      The Beach/Yacht Club dock is serviced by Friendship boats about every 15min during the day with stops at Epcot, Boardwalk Resort, Swan/Dolphin Resorts, and Hollywood Studios. (Note: there are no busses from Beach Club to Epcot or Hollywood Studios--they're not needed)


      2) Service


      Service at the Beach Club is right in step with what we expected at a deluxe resort. Everyone had a great, can-do attitude. Friendly and capable check-in. Concierge was never stumped by the changes we needed to make to our dining plans. The front desk services were always well staffed = no lines. Bell services helped with every step of luggage handling--from the back of our vehicle to the inside of our room. Our handler treated our luggage as if it was his own.


      Although I didn't use it, valet parking is available.


      Mousekeeping was fine, again, like we expected. My family and I don't give a rip about towel animals as opposed to a clean and tidy room. We were pleased.


      In-room dining service was outstanding. Menu is diverse. Even still, when I needed to make a change that didn't jive with the menu, the answer was always "yes, sir. That's not a problem at all." Meals would always arrive earlier than promised. Food was always fresh and HOT. Try the Yacht Club sandwich after a hot day at the parks!


      3) Amenities


      The biggest in-room advantage of a non-value-resort room is the ceiling fan--period.


      Our room was located on the 3rd floor, in the corner next to the main exit from the lobby out to the walkway to Epcot. We were pleased to hear from our check-in cast member that we would have a large balcony. The balcony was so much more than we thought it would be--very spacious and furnished with a table and two chairs. Our view was of the walkway out of the lobby toward Crescent Lake.


      In-room wi-fi maintained a strong signal and always worked.


      Bathroom - Spacious double sinks with hard surface countertops. Smooth tile in the bath/toilet area. My only complaint about the room is the bathroom fan. The fan is not large or powerful enough to exhaust steam from even the mildest of showers. The shower itself was great--lots of water pressure. Sometimes the pressure was too much for the curtain to handle and we ended up cleaning up a few puddles.


      There is a small, and I mean small, food pantry built into the main dresser beside the refrigerator. This helped keep snacks off the floor, desk, nightstands, dressers, etc.


      We stayed for an entire week and had a lot of clothes to unpack. There is a tall dresser by the closet. The main dresser is in the middle of the room along the wall. This dresser houses the refrigerator, pantry, 2 open shelves, and several drawers. There is also a real closet (as opposed to the alcove you find at other resorts). Also there is a shelf with coat hooks between the closet and main dresser (handy for drying out ponchos). We had more than enough space for unpacking/storing clothes.


      The overall resort decor is more upscale and is wonderfully themed in line with early 20th century Beach resort living. This continues into the rooms in the lighting, furniture, and wall art.


      The Beach Club Marketplace is stocked with just about everything you would need outside of a full-fledged grocery store trip.


      The solarium is a great quiet place to sit down and relax. But beware, it is a solarium...in Florida--it will be warm.


      Resort restaurants -
      Cape May Cafe has character (Donald, Goofy, Minnie) breakfasts and seafood dinners daily.
      Beaches and Cream is a soda-shop themed diner that has sandwiches, hot dogs, and possibly the best cheeseburger in all of WDW. The ice cream creations here are many--from shakes to floats, to sundaes to splits. And then there's the Kitchen Sink.
      There are many other restaurants available in the Beach/Yacht Club/Boardwalk areas, but you will not find anything like the food courts at the value/moderate resorts.


      4) Activities (not a complete list, by far)


      Movies on the beach most nights (weather permitting).
      Campfire on the beach with marshmallow roast. Fire and mallos provided by the resort. My daughter and I were lured in on the way to the pirate ship water slide. Lots of fun.
      Boating on Crescent Lake is available at the Yacht Club marina.


      5) Stormalong Bay


      Stormalong Bay is a collection of several different pools all joined by the same walkways inside a fenced-in complex. None of the pools in Stormalong bay are rectangular. Curves abound and coves appear--complete with a waterfall here and there. One cove has it's own current that generates a whirlpool.


      One section has a volleyball "rope" set up for lots of game-time fun. "Pool party" activities are conducted by resort staff in this area.


      There is a separate "lazy river" pool with it's own river current that will float you along in a resort-supplied inner tube for as long as you like.


      There is a kiddie area on the Yacht Club side that has it's own sand play area in the pool.


      Yes, the entire pool has a sand bottom.


      There are also plenty of free-swim areas all over the complex.


      Two outdoor spas are located by the main bathroom area. They are raised up and concealed by the landscaping to ensure privacy and the opportunity to unwind.


      Stormalong Bay has 2 water slides: one is a kiddie slide with its own splash pool behind the pirate ship; the other starts at the top of what used to be a pirate ship. The first part of this slide is a straight and steady decent down a hollowed-out section of mast, followed by outdoor twists and turns before ending in a splashdown pool in the main pool area. Despite its size, the slide is not as fast as you would think. Kids of all ages (some small enough to wear life vests) and adults were riding this one over and over again.


      Use of the pool is limited to Yacht/Beach Club resort guests only. You have to show your key-to-the-world card every day to be admitted to the pool. You are then given a colored wristband that is good for admission for the remainder of the day. The wristbands are a different color every day. Towels are supplied by the resort.


      There are many lifeguards on duty at Stormalong Bay. Nothing bugs me more than safety staff that won't take and keep control of the area they're assigned to. Every lifeguard at Stormalong Bay was "no BS". Sorry for the strong expression, but it communicates the idea clearly. If kids were playing too rough, the lifeguard staff didn't wait for piercing looks from parents before they took action to address the situation. If you swam into the water slide splashdown area, you were asked to move elsewhere in the pool. The lifeguards walk around frequently instead of staying put all day. We had a few lifeguards that would throw buckets of water at us when we weren't looking (gave my daughter a good laugh), but make no mistake--the pranks were covering up the "all business" actions of the entire staff. Very pleased.


      Overall, the Beach Club resort is special because it is unique. The location can't be beat. Services are what they should be. Amenities are plentiful, and the pool is the best you'll find on Disney property. Uniqueness comes at a price.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      deedeebee

      Registered: May 2007
      Posts: 36
      Review Date: Thu June 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      OK folks, Just got back from staying 6 nights at the Beach club and here is the Scoop. I read a lot of the reviews and agree with some and disagree with others. There are a lot of cosmetic issues at the beach club, I mean a lot. The people that wrote about bleached patches of carpet in the corridors are correct as well as the people that wrote about peeling wallpaper, however, we are not very critical of those things. If you are then don't stay here.


      I'll start with the pros: 1. The beauty of the resort is amazing, the landscaping is top notch. 2. The proximity to EPCOT can't be beat. 3. The pool is the best any where on property. 4. If you have any questions, the cast members are most helpful. 5. The quick service dining is pretty good but not great.


      Now for the cons: 1. As I said above, the cast members are helpful if you have a question, however, they don't go out of their way to speak to you unless you initiate the conversation. 2. The temperature in the room is either too warm or too cool, there is no possible way to get it just right. 3. Mousekeeping- I am not kidding you when I tell you that they did not clean the room one single day while we were there and I'll tell you why. Our families typical room cleaning schedule is to have them clean every other day, so we planned on this again. We would leave the room at about 7 in the morning and get tired of the heat, crowds and walking at about 2 pm and head back to the room and do you know mousekeeping didn't clean the room yet so I figured they could go around me but they never came before 3 pm.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      1283alex

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 29
      Review Date: Wed May 22, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): good rooms + restaurants+ proximity to Epcot
      Cons: crowded pool area - maintenance entering room

       
      Stayed in DVC timeshare - everything was great - only con was really crowded pool area - not much room to walk around - pool chairs bump up close to pool's edge -
      Maintenance did enter our room while we were out to do some type of repair (not requested by us) and left all the curtains open, etc. (we were on ground floor - anyone could walk by & see our belongings) - Upon returning we immediately noticed that someone had been in the room - complained to management & they were very apologetic - overall very nice hotel - would stay her again
      Click here to see this users profile  
      forufromu

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Wed May 8, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): location,pool,amount of sit down restaurants
      Cons: lack of options quick service restaurants for breakfast

       
      Stayed 5/1 to 5/6. First trip to wdw in 18yrs. Location can not be beat if you are an epcot or hollywood studios fan. 10 min walk or ferry ride to epcot. 15 min ferry or 25 min walk to hollywood (do have little ones.) Best resort pool bar none. has a lazy river, shipwreked slide, section for pool sports, and a sand bar for the kids. so many quality choices for sit down dinners. cape may cafe. beaches and cream. compass and ale. yachtsman steakhouse,with epcot and the boardwalk options only minutes away. quickservice breakfast is limited. but sitting and eating in their solarium and garden areas are nice. the room was roomier than expected, and view of stormalong bay and boardwalk was awesome, as well as fireworks from hollywood studios. More than expected and would recommend to any one. It truly was magical.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Audrey83

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 1
      Review Date: Thu May 2, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): pool, distance to Epcot
      Cons: poor up keep of hallways, lack of quick service

       
      I stayed at the Beach Club for four nights 4/21-4/25/13, this is my second time staying at this resort.


      The best part by far about staying here is the amazing Stormalong Bay. You will not find a better pool on Disney property. They are strict on checking room keys to get in, which is a plus for guests staying there. The room was very spacious and clean, but I think it was rushed by housekeeping as there were some linens and other basic items missing. Not a big deal, but some things do matter when you're paying Deluxe Resort prices.


      The cons- I noticed while walking through the hallways there was paint chipping and scuff marks on the room doors. It doesn't make sense why Disney can't spend a little money to do some basic up keeping. Also, the carpet in the hallways seems outdated and could use a good cleaning.


      Other than a few issues, I really enjoy staying at the Beach Club and would stay again just to be close to Epcot and the wonderful pool.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jlundeen

      Registered: January 2013
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Sat January 12, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Location Location Location
      Cons: need reservations for sit down breakfast - Wi-Fi didn't work

       
      I adore this resort. The only drawback is that Cape May is a Breakfast BUffet and you have to get reservations in advance - too full for walk ups. Next closest was the buffet at the Yacht Club...it was awful.


      Overall, the Beach Club was wonderful...rooms are quiet and spacious...no Wi-Fi however...We loved being able to walk to EPCOT and Boardwalk.


      If I could afford to stay here every trip, I would!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jking6

      Registered: December 2007
      Location: Brookfield NY
      Posts: 42
      Review Date: Sun January 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Loved the POOL area. close to Epcot and HS.
      Cons: none

       
      I loved this resort. Quick walk to Epcot. We actually walked from Epcot after fireworks to dock at Beach Club and was able to get to HS with 15 mins and catch Fantasmic. 2 shows, 1 night, love it. Beds were awesome. I was able to look out my room and see the back of the ToT, my favorite ride in all of Disney. Friendly, clean just awesome. one more time the POOL!!!! Can not beat this place, hands down.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.