Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • nrymut

      Registered: July 2006
      Posts: 124
      Review Date: Sat March 17, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, atmosphere
      Cons: None

       
      I have made 2 trips here to eat, the last in Jan 18. Love the antipasto salad. It is huge. Have also tried the meatball sub which is also very good and served with a side of Caesar salad. The seating is ample and the decor very well done. Like having napkins on every table. Also restrooms upstairs and downstairs.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      DeanMoriarity

      Registered: August 2013
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Sun February 25, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): VEGAN FREINDLY
      Cons: None

       
      Like most people I love a good pizza. Being a vegan it is sometimes difficult to find a pizza joint that will make one. But PizzaRizzo comes through. Just ask for their allergy menu and they’ll make a pizza as if you have a dairy allergy. You can even go gluten free if you wish. For less than 10 bucks you get a good pizza free of eggs/dairy/gluten. Plus it comes out piping hot so you know it’s freshly made just for you.

      I know this is popular because in my time there I saw two other people order 4 vegan pizzas. I will definitely return.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      StacyLovesDisney

      Registered: September 2012
      Location: Virginia
      Posts: 33
      Review Date: Thu January 4, 2018 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Looks Great and Well Themed
      Cons: Description says Lunch AND Dinner, but closes at 4pm?

       
      I went here during the busy Christmas season (12/18ish) at 4:50 to grab dinner before the Christmas Shows began. Doors were locked and no one inside. I asked a cast member why and she said they close at 4pm. I was shocked that an eatery described as lunch and dinner was closed at 4 in the afternoon. So, I would say open for lunch ONLY is a more accurate description. If you go, plan on a lunch! It looks adorable inside, especially for a Muppets fan! Maybe next trip!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      CHIPSTER

      Registered: June 2016
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Sun December 24, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We love the meatball sandwiches and Caesar salad that comes with it. Also had the antipasto salad which was very good. Our best choice of counter service in Hollywood Studios. 12/14/2017
      Click here to see this users profile  
      BabieO

      Registered: May 2012
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Tue May 23, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): tons of seating
      Cons: food was just ok

       
      We just came back from Disney & as we were getting out of he Muppets shows they were waving people in to try their food. ( It was pretty well blocked because of the construction). The pizza is like DiGornio. It is personal sized pies , I had the salad which was very good, the pizzas were ok, the pizzas do come with a side salad too. I would say give it a try, the service was fast
      Click here to see this users profile  
      memakwed

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 93
      Review Date: Sun February 26, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): lots if seating
      Cons:

       
      We used the dp for qs for lunch on our trip 1/30-2/10. We went in around 1130. We order two meat lovers pizza and 1 pepperoni pizza. They came with ceased salads. My sons had more dressing and croutons than mine so quality was inconsistent but the pizza was surprisingly good. Not a must have by any means but a decent place with lots of indoor and outdoor seating. If nothing new pops up for qs I would try again next trip. I like that its not a burger menu.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.