Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • memakwed

      Registered: February 2009
      Posts: 93
      Review Date: Sun May 6, 2018 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): indifferent
      Cons: loud

       
      We had an ADR an were seated promptly. The hostess went to seat us but couldn't find an open table so we went to a different section. We were a party of 5 at a 4 top. We had 2 kobe burgers, one pulled pork sandwich,one turkey picnic, and one mac and cheese burger. We had a chocolate shake, 2 waters, a diet and an iced tea. We all agreed we would order the items again. There was nothing outstanding but it was decent. It was loud as always but there were cheerleaders adding to it so that was terrible. The atmosphere we all agree we liked the old way better. Probably won't go again for a few years because there are quieter restaurants with better reviews we could go to instead.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Uncledondon

      Registered: November 2017
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Thu November 16, 2017 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 1 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): None
      Cons: Food

       
      Don't waste your time or money. Other reviews correct loud and tables to close I felt like I was eating with another couple. Food wasn't good at all. Order two sodas chicken fingers and chicken breast entree and the bill was 48.00 not including tip. Nothing special about this restaurant.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      allec999

      Registered: October 2007
      Posts: 66
      Review Date: Fri November 3, 2017 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 3 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): not much
      Cons: design, menu

       
      Yes. it's loud, which I was prepared for by reading the reviews below. But I was hopeful that the new design would be impressive, or that Guy Fieri's menu would be inspired. Wrong on both accounts. Like him or hate him, Fieri is famous and successful enough that he has to have some legitimate talent. But the menu was uninspired. Food was okay, but just okay. But the real miss is in the newly designed building. Huge screens that show... well, nothing half the time, and music videos the rest of the time. How is this a good idea? I was expecting the ceiling to open out to the sky, or to have some cosmological theme. Nope. Just a mock telescope and regular ceiling. Such a waste. Don't bother. Too many other good places.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      robert3556

      Registered: July 2017
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sat July 8, 2017 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 2 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): None
      Cons: Noise, tables to close

       
      We did not enjoy this restaurant at all! We ate there years ago and it was good so we figured we would try it again after the remodel; big mistake. Very load to the point that you had to talk to waiter directly in his ear so that he could get your order. tale are so close that you have squeeze between tables.
      Will not be back!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Collette

      Registered: June 2016
      Posts: 17
      Review Date: Fri June 30, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Fun
      Cons: Extremely noisy

       
      This is my first visit to a PH, and the space is interesting and the sing-alongs are fun, but the tables are crowded very close together and you can't have a conversation with your dinner companions. The ribs are delicious, but they don't offer a half-rack. The fries are overly-spiced. The salmon also is really good. Be sure to ask what the special seasonal draft beers are, since they were from local craft breweries they night we were there. Otherwise, the beer and wine choices are pretty mundane.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      toolmanjan

      Registered: April 2008
      Location: Toms River New Jersey
      Posts: 25
      Review Date: Wed June 7, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quality of food
      Cons: Noisy

       
      We ate here 6/5. I had the LA Lasagna it was outstanding. My daughter had the Mayor of Flavortown (burger) which she enjoyed. We had the World Famous Chicken Crunch as an appetizer.


      The only downside of our meal was being seated next to a boisterous guy with a fake English accent trying to impress his GF.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.