Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • dona71

      Registered: June 2017
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sun June 11, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, service
      Cons: Seating

       
      We went just as they opened on a Saturday morning and had zero problems getting served quickly and finding a table, but I can see that the seating could be a problem during busier times. The burger was fabulous, though! Cooked perfectly, very tasty, and large enough that it could easily be split between 2 with an order of fries. The dipping sauces for the fries were also really good, especially the garlic ranch.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mamavogel74

      Registered: April 2017
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Tue April 25, 2017 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food and drink
      Cons: seating free for all

       
      My mother, son and I decided to give this place try while the rest of our party golfed. We had a classic cheeseburger, BBQ classic, and a bacon and bleu. I have celiac and the burger was put on a gluten free roll. First I have to say these burgers were HUGE. The only one to finish was my 18 year old son. My mother knew from the get go that it was too much and cut hers in half to take some home. The burgers were cooked correctly, two mediums and a medium rare. The French fries were good too. The only down side to this place other than being quote costly, is the seating. It was like a full contact sport. It didn't help that there was a private event going on so whole room of seating was being taken up by a small group. We were lucky and got a table fairly quickly, but were stalked the whole time we ate.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      cmoranski

      Registered: October 2014
      Posts: 37
      Review Date: Mon June 20, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Very good burgers
      Cons: Pricey, seating

       
      Juicy, nicely cooked burger. Generous toppings. We could have just split one and a small box of fries. Seating area could have been designed better. Too many stools and high tops. Two burgers, one fries, one beer, one coke, was 43.00. Pricey
      Click here to see this users profile  
      SandjloPhoto

      Registered: September 2008
      Location: Orlando, FL
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Fri May 20, 2016 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 3 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Made to order, better than usual park burgers
      Cons: Not enough seating, overpriced

       
      May 20, 2016: This is a good burger, but not wonderful. I had smoked Gouda and back on mine. Buns are toasted and the meat is a better quality than the normal park and resort burgers. They are cooked medium well. French fries are double fried which makes them taste stale. Beverages include some creative shakes and many alcohol options. One burger, a small order of a fries, a bourbon shake and a hard ginger ale was $45. This falls under table service but is decidedly quick service. You order at a counter and find a seat. When your pager goes off, you fetch your tray. Seating is inadequate for the volume of guests. I'm in no hurry to return or recommend this place but if you are on the dining plan it's a decent option.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.