Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • missy

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 98
      Review Date: Tue July 30, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Found a seat
      Cons: outside and loud

       
      Got there before the flux from a tour group. Food was good, but not great. Was trying to get a knife and fork and a CM would not move out of the way.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      MarysMom

      Registered: June 2013
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Wed June 12, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 0 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Selections, seating, taste
      Cons:

       
      Ate here the week of June 2-9. We were keeping DD company while her boyfriend waited in line for Space Mountain and decided to give it a try.


      I had the lobster roll and chips, and it was quite good and a nice departure from the usual quick service options. Recommended if you like lobster rolls.


      Husband had the Beef and Blue Cheese Salad. He was initially dubious at the pinkness of the beef (be prefers beef charred to a crisp). He was hungry, so he gave it a shot and gave it a good grade. He would definitely order it again. The seating is ample and pleasant with a great view of the castle.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dvcmember1983

      Registered: November 2011
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Wed June 12, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 4 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons: food, disorganized

       
      The food was standard here. Couldn't find anything that I really wanted so I ended up going with the burger. Seating was outdoors because we had such a large party. With all the quick service dining organization that is occuring in all the other quick service dining places, you would think they would do the same here.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jm26

      Registered: February 2012
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Thu June 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      They dropped the "noodle station" a while back I guess. I ate lunch here, it opens at 11 am, just happened to be walking by when it opened and the lines were short. I had the lobster role and chips, it was a nice change and tasted excellent.


      We also attended the fireworks dessert party here. The buffet had a lot of good desserts but it was a bit chaotic and could have been set up better. When the fireworks started there was a mad rush to the railing to stake out a spot. After I shoved a few kids down and elbowed an old lady (not really) I was able to get a good spot to watch the fireworks. It was OK but I probably wont do it again.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.