Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • DisneyGrandma68

      Registered: February 2008
      Posts: 22
      Review Date: Sun January 20, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great service and wonderful pot roast
      Cons: cannot think of any right now

       
      The pot roast and everything in this restaurant is so good, and everyone is so nice, it is tied with Boma as the best food. The atmosphere is fun and comfortable and all of my family found their choices to be just mouth watering. We will go back here every Christmas season for lunch.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      enjrob

      Registered: January 2013
      Location: Illinois
      Posts: 11
      Review Date: Tue January 15, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food, service
      Cons: nothing really

       
      We loved this place. Service was wonderful, drinks were refilled asap, and food was great. I ordered the pot roast which was awesome! Hubby got the lamb stew. He thought it was alright, but would have preferred something else. It was also a small serving. He ended up finishing my pot roast and son's mac n cheese. Ordered mozz sticks for app and they were just standard. Desserts were great. Hubby got the toffee cake and loved it. I ordered strawberry rhubarb cobbler and loved it as well. Kids' mac n cheese was good. Would definitely eat here again!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Lou28

      Registered: January 2013
      Posts: 16
      Review Date: Mon January 14, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): food, dessert
      Cons: pricey

       
      LTT does a great lunch. Go hungry and you'll be full for the rest of the day. I enjoyed the pot roast and turkey dinner. Save room for the ooey gooey toffee cake, it's definitely big enough for sharing. This restaurant is busy, so I did have to wait a while past reservation time, but not unacceptably long. Service was fine, not the best or worst. The prices are kind of high for lunch, but you can probably get away with a small/less expensive dinner.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Bellecat

      Registered: January 2010
      Location: centralia,washington state
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Sun January 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): The sald and pot roast
      Cons: dessert

       
      Ate here for lunch and had a five minute wait before seated. OMG the post roast was so good. The beef melted in my mouth. The mashed potatoes tasted like they were from fresh potatoes and the salad wasn't over loaded with dressing. The only thing was the dessert too rich for me. The sever was just okay but refilled my drink with no asking. I used the Disney dining plan for this and worth every penny.
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.