Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.









    • Pin It

    • Orlando Stroller Rentals

      • Reviews Views
        11 20914
      • Recommended By Average Rating
        100% of reviewers 9.7
      • Description: The Exclusive Stroller Rental company for AllEars.net

        Orlando Stroller Rentals provides convenience and comfort when renting a stroller for your Orlando area vacation. We provide high quality strollers that we deliver and pick up from your vacation destination.

        Your stroller will be waiting for you at your hotel prior to arrival. Simply return the stroller to the bell service luggage room on your last rental day. The Baby Jogger strollers' padded seats recline to an almost flat position and have large retractable sun canopies making these strollers kid and parent friendly. They also fold in a snap.


  • Author
    • mlw17mi

      Registered: May 2010
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Thu March 19, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Ease of use, they take care of drop off and pick up
      Cons: maybe a couple more cup holders.

      I found reviews for Orlando Stroller here on AllEars.net I did look up another place in Orlando but was happy with the reviews I read here and at their website. We were taking a family trip with my sister-in-law and nephew who was 2 and we knew we needed a stroller and didn't want the trouble of flying with one from Michigan. Initially when we arrived at Art of Animation they couldn't locate our stroller anywhere. Why they kept looking we called OS and they could give a time it was delivered. Turns out it was AOA fault as they were looking for 20 minutes for a scooter... Oh well...Finally it was found! Anyhow this stroller was awesome!! I believe we rented the CitiMini. The ease of use with the instant fold by pulling up in the middle was great. So glad we got the rain cover as it did rain for at least 1/2 day one of our park days and kept my nephew dry. He loved this stroller and often jumped right in when time to leave the resort and with all the walking at Disney didn't balk often when he got to "ride" The reclining was perfect and Disney was very accommodating in letting us bring him inside in his stroller when sleeping. It reclined near flat which really helped. It's not a small stroller but Disney still allowed it. Some great pictures of my nephew sleeping in it at Cinderella's Royal Table holding a sword surrounded by the various Princesses!! There was a soft storage with somewhat of "cup holders" They worked ok but not as good as a normal hard plastic holder but that wasn't a huge deal. Overall we would rent it again and my sister-in-law, mother and I all agreed that we need to look into getting one for ourselves in place of the other strollers we use at home.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: March 2013
      Location: Pennsylvania
      Posts: 40
      Review Date: Wed July 2, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): price, free rain cover, free insulated cooler
      Cons: city mini too small for child

      We rented from another company in 2013. After reading reviews and checking prices we went with this company. I had emailed the other 2 companies with questions and only OSC responded. We arrived on May 16 and the stroller was waiting for us. It was all ready put together not like the one we had last time. I had gotten the exact same one as last time but my dd5 grew 3 inches. She weighs 40 lbs and is 43 inches tall. It was too small for her to recline and sleep in. Now don't get me wrong she took power naps and she called them but it was difficult for her to get comfortable since she grew. It would definitely recommend this company but I will probably not get another stroller and make my dd5 walk next time. It is just a hassle to keep folding up everytime you get on a bus and loading it and unloading things out of it all the time.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: August 2013
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Thu August 29, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): AMAZING service, perfect strollers
      Cons: Nothing negative at all!!

      I reserved a double stroller, including the rain cover and insurance for our week long stay for my 5 1/2 year old twins. The stroller was at AoA upon our arrival and super easy to use. Very comfy for the kids to sit in, easy to fold for bus rides. Nice long sun shades too. One day, while in MK, our stroller, along with everything on it and in it was stollen!! I was horrified and in tears. Security tried to find it with no luck. I called Orlando Stroller rental and they were sooooo calming and understanding. They handled the stroller part on their end - filing police report and now watching Craig's List and they sent a replacement stroller to my hotel that night!!! Talk about service!! We wound up getting the bare shell of my bag back (a few $ and left over gift cards, some park trinkets and my kids snacks were all stolen), but MK security never found our stroller. I hope they were able to locate it on Craig's List and catch the thief. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and would definitely use them again (provided my kids are still small enough to fit!!!). Thank you so much for making our vacation a lot easier!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: December 2009
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Mon May 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): ease of reservation, price
      Cons: none

      We recently rented a double stroller for my 5 year old and 21 month old daughters. The stroller itself was great, and was a much better deal than the Disney strollers (and much more comfortable, too). The company was very easy to work with, and accommodated a last minute change in our drop off location with no issues. I would definitely use them again!
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: August 2010
      Location: Atco, New Jersey
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Tue March 26, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Price, convenience, flawless service
      Cons: None

      Used Orlando Strollers December 2013 for the second time. Another great experience with no complaints.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: December 2009
      Location: Delaware
      Posts: 16
      Review Date: Wed November 21, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great Service
      Cons: double stroller was heavy

      We had a stroller emergency on our second day, our strollers wheel broke, and by the third day i was fed up with it. So I called Orlando Stroller Rental. The lady I talked to was amazing. They had one double left, it was the elite. It was the limo of all strollers, it had so much storage. The only thing is the stroller was really heavy, I couldn't manage it by myself. They delivered it by 6 the day we called, which was amazing. It was a relief to have it.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: May 2011
      Posts: 4
      Review Date: Sat October 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Everything!

      Rented a stroller 10/4-10/14. Everything was perfect! Will definitely be renting from again. We rented the big double stroller.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: August 2012
      Location: SC
      Posts: 14
      Review Date: Mon August 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Clean
      Cons: Basket on bottom

      We rented this stroller for our 6 & 9 yr old sons. It accommodated both of them in the seats and helped out when we spent long days in the park. The only complaint is the basket on the bottom is very difficult to get stuff in and out of but it would not hinder me from renting again. It was waiting at our resort when we arrived and it was so simple to just leave in baggage claim when we were leaving.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: April 2006
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 28
      Review Date: Thu June 7, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Execellent service. Stroller in good condition

      The stroller was waiting for us when we go there and it was easy to return when we left. The stroller was clean and working properly.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: May 2012
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Sun May 20, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delivered on time
      Cons: Wheels didnt turn quite right

      We had a single stoller rented for out 5 yr for 3 out of the 8 days, and realized after one day we also needed one for the 6 yr old. I called there to see if we could hang on to it for a few more days and get a double stoller delivered when available. No problem at all..they were really helpful. The only problem with the double stoller was the wheels didn't turn good on one side. Next time I would rent two single stollers, easier to push with 2 kids.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: November 2008
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Mon January 23, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): easy pic up
      Cons: did not about them before

      My In laws just rented a twin stroller this past trip when they went for the 1/2 marathon. They took their two grandchildren with them this trip as a special treat. The two little ones ran the kids races the day before the 1/2. And the children ages 3 and 4 as well as my in laws loved the stroller. they had a lot of people ask them where they got it from. They rented it the day before they left because My mother in law was not about to pay the price of a Disney stroller and they always walk to and from their car in the parking lot. The cost was a lot less then renting one from Disney themselves. And the fact that they were staying with All Star Vacation Homes all they had to do was to go to the next plaza and pick it up. The stroller was very useful the day that my 4 year old fell in AK and scrapped up her knees quiet well. So after a visit to a very nice nurse at the first aid station, she spent the most of the next two days in the stroller. She had plenty of room and was even able to take naps the few times that they needed to with out a problem. My father in law raved about how easy it was to move around the parks as well as the parking-lots having no problem going from the gravel to grass at all. I know that on our next trip we will be getting one. It will be a life saver..
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.