Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Home » ORLANDO STROLLER RENTALS

    1.jpg


    1.jpg

    2.jpg

    3.jpg

    4.jpg

    5.jpg

    6.jpg




    • Pin It


    • Orlando Stroller Rentals

      • Reviews Views
        6 22741
      • Recommended By Average Rating
        100% of reviewers 10.0
      • Description: The Exclusive Stroller Rental company for AllEars.net


        Orlando Stroller Rentals provides convenience and comfort when renting a stroller for your Orlando area vacation. We provide high quality strollers that we deliver and pick up from your vacation destination.


        Your stroller will be waiting for you at your hotel prior to arrival. Simply return the stroller to the bell service luggage room on your last rental day. The Baby Jogger strollers' padded seats recline to an almost flat position and have large retractable sun canopies making these strollers kid and parent friendly. They also fold in a snap.


        http://www.orlandostrollerrentals.com/


  • Author
    • mamandragon

      Registered: May 2011
      Location: Peterborough Ontario Canada
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Sun January 3, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Customer Service
      Cons: None

       
      This service is definitely worth the price - which is very reasonable. They delivered our double stroller to us at Vista Cay where we were staying and when we changed over to our Disney Resort we were able to leave it at Bell Services for return. Stroller was exactly as ordered, and on time so it was great not having to drag a stroller from home around the airport.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mlw17mi

      Registered: May 2010
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Thu March 19, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Ease of use, they take care of drop off and pick up
      Cons: maybe a couple more cup holders.

       
      I found reviews for Orlando Stroller here on AllEars.net I did look up another place in Orlando but was happy with the reviews I read here and at their website. We were taking a family trip with my sister-in-law and nephew who was 2 and we knew we needed a stroller and didn't want the trouble of flying with one from Michigan. Initially when we arrived at Art of Animation they couldn't locate our stroller anywhere. Why they kept looking we called OS and they could give a time it was delivered. Turns out it was AOA fault as they were looking for 20 minutes for a scooter... Oh well...Finally it was found! Anyhow this stroller was awesome!! I believe we rented the CitiMini. The ease of use with the instant fold by pulling up in the middle was great. So glad we got the rain cover as it did rain for at least 1/2 day one of our park days and kept my nephew dry. He loved this stroller and often jumped right in when time to leave the resort and with all the walking at Disney didn't balk often when he got to "ride" The reclining was perfect and Disney was very accommodating in letting us bring him inside in his stroller when sleeping. It reclined near flat which really helped. It's not a small stroller but Disney still allowed it. Some great pictures of my nephew sleeping in it at Cinderella's Royal Table holding a sword surrounded by the various Princesses!! There was a soft storage with somewhat of "cup holders" They worked ok but not as good as a normal hard plastic holder but that wasn't a huge deal. Overall we would rent it again and my sister-in-law, mother and I all agreed that we need to look into getting one for ourselves in place of the other strollers we use at home.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      maze4

      Registered: March 2013
      Location: Pennsylvania
      Posts: 56
      Review Date: Wed July 2, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): price, free rain cover, free insulated cooler
      Cons: city mini too small for child

       
      We rented from another company in 2013. After reading reviews and checking prices we went with this company. I had emailed the other 2 companies with questions and only OSC responded. We arrived on May 16 and the stroller was waiting for us. It was all ready put together not like the one we had last time. I had gotten the exact same one as last time but my dd5 grew 3 inches. She weighs 40 lbs and is 43 inches tall. It was too small for her to recline and sleep in. Now don't get me wrong she took power naps and she called them but it was difficult for her to get comfortable since she grew. It would definitely recommend this company but I will probably not get another stroller and make my dd5 walk next time. It is just a hassle to keep folding up everytime you get on a bus and loading it and unloading things out of it all the time.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      igpg826

      Registered: August 2013
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Thu August 29, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): AMAZING service, perfect strollers
      Cons: Nothing negative at all!!

       
      I reserved a double stroller, including the rain cover and insurance for our week long stay for my 5 1/2 year old twins. The stroller was at AoA upon our arrival and super easy to use. Very comfy for the kids to sit in, easy to fold for bus rides. Nice long sun shades too. One day, while in MK, our stroller, along with everything on it and in it was stollen!! I was horrified and in tears. Security tried to find it with no luck. I called Orlando Stroller rental and they were sooooo calming and understanding. They handled the stroller part on their end - filing police report and now watching Craig's List and they sent a replacement stroller to my hotel that night!!! Talk about service!! We wound up getting the bare shell of my bag back (a few $ and left over gift cards, some park trinkets and my kids snacks were all stolen), but MK security never found our stroller. I hope they were able to locate it on Craig's List and catch the thief. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and would definitely use them again (provided my kids are still small enough to fit!!!). Thank you so much for making our vacation a lot easier!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jess98ac

      Registered: December 2009
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Mon May 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): ease of reservation, price
      Cons: none

       
      We recently rented a double stroller for my 5 year old and 21 month old daughters. The stroller itself was great, and was a much better deal than the Disney strollers (and much more comfortable, too). The company was very easy to work with, and accommodated a last minute change in our drop off location with no issues. I would definitely use them again!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      brothacraig75

      Registered: August 2010
      Location: Atco, New Jersey
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Tue March 26, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Price, convenience, flawless service
      Cons: None

       
      Used Orlando Strollers December 2013 for the second time. Another great experience with no complaints.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.