Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Home » SPECIAL EXPERIENCES at WDW

    cirq100.jpg


    cirq100.jpg

    cirq1.jpg

    cirq2.jpg

    cirq3.jpg






    • Pin It


    • Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

      • Reviews Views
        4 8249
      • Recommended By Average Rating
        100% of reviewers 9.8


  • Author
    • Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Thu August 29, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Amazing
      Cons: can be expensive

       
      We saw the show this past July. Amazing show. So much to watch. Would definately recommended to everyone. Cirque show tickets can be expensive but well worth it. Even if you buy the less expensive seats, there isn't a bad view anywhere in the theatre.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nybella17girl

      Registered: December 2006
      Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Posts: 59
      Review Date: Wed December 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Spectacular show
      Cons:

       
      Bought tickets for this show a month before my trip and was able to get a category 2 seats for only $50 each for Florida residents. I thought this was an awesome deal as I had seen this show before and decided it was my favorite show I had seen all week at Disney. For the second time seeing this, we were not dissappointed!


      We had category 3 seats the first time I saw this and thought the seats were good since most of the show is up in the air. I thought the category 2 seats were just a little better than category 3, but I would sit in category 3 again. We were in section 206 in the very front row giving my kids a pretty good view without people infront of them which was a huge issue at many other shows we saw at disney.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      DanDVC92

      Registered: October 2006
      Location: Michigan
      Posts: 50
      Review Date: Fri June 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Fantastic Show--Mesmerizing
      Cons: none

       
      After all these years my Wife Dolores and I finally did it, the show was just Fantastic!!, the performers, the sets, the music. A very enjoyable show from beginning to end!!!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      lamystreaux

      Registered: April 2012
      Location: Leesville, LA
      Posts: 29
      Review Date: Sat April 28, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Amazing!
      Cons: none

       
      I know the tickets are pricey, but it is worth it! If you have the chance, go. We loved it!
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.