Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • jlmatheo

      Registered: January 2012
      Location: United States
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Tue November 25, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Delicious hot dogs!
      Cons: lack of indoor seating

       
      Hot dogs and fries are great at Casey's! The dogs were large and juicy.
      Seating inside is really lacking. More tables need to be added. There was plenty of space, just a lack of tables.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Fred n FB

      Registered: November 2014
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Mon November 10, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Price and Convience
      Cons: No steamed buns

       
      11/08/14 - I have always enjoed Casey's Corner. This vist I had the polish sausage with caramelized onions and stone ground mustard - a great flavor combo! The bun was cold and somewhat stale - really needed to be steamed or grilled to warm it up and bring it back to life.


      I really missed the continuious loop of Goofy sports cartoon that used to be shown in the back room.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      marsdnr3

      Registered: June 2014
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sun June 15, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Quick spot to get a snack
      Cons: Not enough Seatting

       
      I ordered the mini corn dogs for a snack While I waited for the parade. The fixing bar has everything you could want on a hot dog. Was very tasty and enjoyable, they mini corn dogs are served in a cup I just put the fixings over the top and ate them with a fork, so it was also not a messy snack.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      fdmarks

      Registered: January 2006
      Posts: 34
      Review Date: Mon April 28, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Price and quick service
      Cons: Limited menu

       
      This a fun place to grab a quick bite. The portions are generous and the service is fast. My wife and I had the chile dogs with an order of fries and they were quite good. My DD had the barbeque slaw dog and fries. My DS ordered the sausage and fries. We all had sodas to drink. The bill came to about $70, making it the cheapest lunch of our trip. There was ample seating available with a choice of many tables. The CM who took our order was very friendly and our food came fast. This is a great place to relax and enjoy a quick lunch.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      wdwgrandma

      Registered: October 2009
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Sat April 26, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): great cms and hot dog
      Cons:

       
      ate here in mid March (spring break time). with my daughter and grandaughter--what fun. I don't often eat hotdogs, and this was a Disney treat for me. luv the larger seating area, and grand found us a table outside. We enjoy this and have memories here--isn't that what Disney is for many of us?--memories!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      emmhorton

      Registered: July 2007
      Posts: 41
      Review Date: Fri December 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons: crowded, no tables

       
      Mixed feelings- my spouse did not like his food and left most of it. My daughter and I split a chili cheese dog and actually really enjoyed it. The restaurant was very crowded. People were holding tables when they didn't even have their food yet. We had to venture down by the water, by the smoking area to find a place to sit. Not sure if the food was worth that!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      tinyallison

      Registered: December 2013
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Wed December 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Choices
      Cons: Line

       
      Favorite place for lunch in the Magic Kingdom! My boyfriend really enjoys the chili dogs and I get the mini corn dogs. The lines for Casey Corner are always so long! We got lucky once with a short line. If you want to eat here, I hope you don't mind waiting.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Hstepzinski

      Registered: November 2013
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Tue November 19, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): corn dog nuggets
      Cons: long wait, cold food

       
      the corn dog nuggets were awesome, but all the other food we got was cold and the line moved very slow
      Click here to see this users profile  
      wdwfreak

      Registered: November 2010
      Location: barnegat, nj
      Posts: 38
      Review Date: Mon November 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): none this time
      Cons: what happened here

       
      My all time favorite WDW snack is the corn dog nuggets at Caseys, but something has gone wrong here since last trip. We already knew the yummy hot dogs and buns had gone the way of the dinosaur a year or more ago, but my beloved corn dog nuggets have always been amazing. Not so much this time despite trying them 2X. I know it is not just me because my husband said the same thing. To sum it up in a nutshell they were just very tasteless whereas they used to be delicious. I will not give up yet, they get one more chance on my next visit.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      chlobug26

      Registered: September 2006
      Location: St. Louis, MO
      Posts: 24
      Review Date: Sat September 21, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Cute theme
      Cons: Seating is an issue.

       
      We've been to Disney four times in four years and never eaten here. We finally went for lunch on the last day of our vacation, 9/16. This restaurant really does itself a disservice with the lack of indoor seating. The theme is great and very Main Street USA. Its a shame customers only get to enjoy it while they order. We were lucky to find a seat in the shade as other families baked in the sun. A pesky duck bit a little girl next to us who was minding her own business. I'm sure she was more scared than hurt. The food was good, but didn't feel so great walking around with a heavy stomach full of chili dog, in Florida heat. This chocoholic enjoyed the brownie more than anything. Not so sure we will be back, but I wouldn't rule it out.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Ebersole2

      Registered: August 2013
      Posts: 17
      Review Date: Sun August 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): generous portons.
      Cons: overpriced, complicated seating

       
      The BBQ slaw dog can be split between two people and is very tasty. Apples instead of fries is a refreshing choice. The Magic Kingdom does not do food well, but this was a pleasant and tasty place to eat.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      brittos

      Registered: July 2013
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Fri July 5, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons: no seating, food

       
      Usually one of our favorite eating spots. Ate here on 6/12. This time the food was cold and bread stale. Food average for quick service.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dandnmom

      Registered: February 2013
      Location: Cincinnati OH
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Thu June 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): very quick service; friendly staff
      Cons: would like a few more options to top hotdogs

       
      Bought hotdogs for the entire family then sat at the tables while watching the parade - what a great way to spend some "down time." Staff was very friendly and helpful - dogs were of good quality (good - not great) and liked being able to top mine w/ a mix of toppings in the quantity I preferred (typical selection). Just wish there were more selections of toppings
      Click here to see this users profile  
      PrBrandy

      Registered: April 2009
      Posts: 17
      Review Date: Sat May 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 0 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Better than two years ago
      Cons: Still too much bun with the Hot Dog

       
      Casey's offer a good product. In years past the hot dogs were served on a Midwest style soft white hot dog bun. Two years ago the bun was a multi grain new England style roll that was dry as cardboard and way too much bread for the amount of hot dog you got. This year things are looking up. Still a New England style Hot Dog roll which is too much bread but now it is back to the softer white bread style which makes for a much better Dog. With the great fixings bar with cheese sauce for the fries or dogs you get your monies worth or better at this place.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      cjwsrt6

      Registered: April 2013
      Location: Alabama
      Posts: 10
      Review Date: Sun April 14, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good food, nice view
      Cons: not enough seats

       
      We went to Disney Feb, 2013. Casey's Corner was a something I wanted to try and was looking forward too. The food we ordered, nachos and hot dogs were both very good, the wait wasn't that bad even being lunch time and very busy, the area could use a few more seats in my opinion but definitely somewhere I would eat again
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.