Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • jenniemouse

      Registered: January 2014
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Tue January 28, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): We stayed at Wilderness Lodge
      Cons: more for little ones

       
      Dropped our kids here on 1/20 when we went to CA grill. Son age 4 loved it. Lots to do for him. He was on computer when we got there. Daughter age 9 was oldest there and only girl. She watched TV and hung with one of the CM. They ate dinner there and seemed to enjoy it overall. We used the coupon that came with package for 15% off.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dgagnon519

      Registered: May 2007
      Location: Rhode Island
      Posts: 28
      Review Date: Wed July 3, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): affordable, convenient
      Cons: Food service ends early

       
      We dropped off 2 boys for 2 hours. They had a great time and did not want to leave. They had snacks and were given a mickey mouse rice crispie treat on the way out.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Barbara Amick

      Registered: May 2010
      Posts: 11
      Review Date: Sat June 25, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Wonderful experience
      Cons:

       
      Our last night of our vacation my daughter & I wanted a dinner out without the granddaughter. She is 10 and wasn't happy about the idea of the
      experience, so it took awhile to get her to come in and stop fussing. When my daughter picked her up she was all smiles and had a wonderful time. She enjoyed her meal and loved the fact that she received a Mickey rice crispies treat when she was ready to leave. I had a discount coupon and the cost was very reasonable for the 2 1/2 hours she was at the club.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      lauramoos

      Registered: August 2006
      Location: Broomfield, Colorado
      Posts: 106
      Review Date: Mon June 20, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Childcare at our resort, staff, dinner included
      Cons: Small room

       
      Our daughter (7) and our son (8) stayed here the evening of May 31st. It was my husband's and my night out and since we were staying at the villas here, we found it convenient to drop them off and pick them up. The staff were nice and the kids had fun but the room was fairly small. The kids said they liked it just fine but they did prefer the Neverland club at the Poly over the Den's club. But if you are staying at the Villas, this is a great thing to do so the adults can have a night out on their own. We also used the 15% off coupon from the Disney package and that was really good!
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.