Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • ceb104

      Registered: October 2013
      Posts: 1
      Review Date: Mon October 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): toys toys toys
      Cons:

       
      Our four year old boy was here for two and a half hours while my husband and I toured F&WF at EPCOT one evening.
      Check in was very easy. Phone numbers for both myself and a non traveling family member were asked for in case of an emergency.
      My son was given choice of about 6 dinner options as well as drink choices (pizza and grapes with milk and water). Dinner times were either 6:30pm or 8:00pm (we chose the 6:30pm) and a snack was provided during the other dinner time for him.
      He was VERY excited to play with toys. This was our 4th day of vacation and since we didn't bring much to play with, he really enjoyed himself here. They have video games, standard toys, puzzles, coloring, bean bags, movies playing and books.
      We had a voucher that we used for 15% off services and wish we would have left him longer. For what we paid for the time AND to have it include dinner, it was a total bargain.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      wendybarrie

      Registered: May 2013
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Wed May 22, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great value
      Cons: Somewhat dark, compared to AKL club

       
      We used both this club and the AKL club during our last visit. The staff here was amazing, they took our daughter right in, when we picked her up she had a blanket, pillow and movie going at 8:30, wish I could have hired them to put her to bed as well. My only constructive criticism is that this club has few windows and seems somehwat dark, however for older children I am certain this is great since there is such a large video game collection! We will continue to use the clubs for the value in the future!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      khh1997

      Registered: December 2012
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Sun December 9, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): dinner included, lots for kids to do
      Cons: cost

       
      We used the club on December 7 for our two daughters, ages 6 and 8. I was a little nervous about leaving one of them because there had been a major meltdown earlier in the day, but it was just fine. They got to play with other kids and watch a movie. This was great for some down time for both of them. My older daughter did say there weren't many video games and she was a little bored, but she said it was ok. I was very satisfied overall, but the cost was very high, so we won't be using this every trip.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Helen1475

      Registered: August 2012
      Posts: 3
      Review Date: Sat August 25, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      My 8 year old and 4 year old were there on August 18, 2012. They LOVED it. Well worth the price.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      jhavalot

      Registered: March 2012
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Fri March 2, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great cast members
      Cons:

       
      My son was willing to try this service for the first time during out last trip. He had a great time and even told his friends about it and said they should come with him next time. The cast members treated him great, took some one on one time with him and he just loved it. Great job Sandcastle Club
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.