Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • aileens2284

      Registered: December 2012
      Location: Michigan
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Tue December 4, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food good
      Cons: prices

       
      Nov 29--Dec 3, 2012
      Cafeteria style, pick up a tray and walk around. Can grab a ready made salad, or pick up pizza and pasta. Also have breadsticks. Cooler with drinks, also fountain drinks and cookies. Head to the checkout, then find a table to sit. Although crowded, we did find a seat. Employees walked around cleaning tables and putting chairs back to the original tables, etc. I read somewhere to ask for a fresh salad. I did and the young man made one for me without giving me any attitude. My kids and hubby had slices of pizza and breadsticks. Everyone said food was good. Not the best, but hit the spot for lunch. My chicken cesear salad was good. And I liked the free refills. Only downside is you have to walk down around Space Mountain for the nearest bathroom. I recommend eating here, kids will like it. Listen, it's fast food and it's Disney, so there you go...
      Click here to see this users profile  
      baloo the bear

      Registered: October 2006
      Posts: 57
      Review Date: Fri October 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We tried the pepperoni pizza and the Hawaiian ham and pineapple pizza. Both were typical theme park pizza I suppose. They were both fresh, just not all that great tasting. I almost marked "no" when it asked if I would recommend this product. I personally would not eat here again, but my sons didn't seem to mind the pizza. I have definitely had better. I'm sure that there are people who like it, I'm just not one of them.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mem0914

      Registered: December 2011
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 13
      Review Date: Sun March 4, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Prices & Food was decent
      Cons: Disliked the whole set up of the food

       
      The food was good. After a long day, my children wanted pizza so we stopped in at Pizza Port. I hated the whole way they had the food set up in a grab and go kind of set up. The cast members were rude and unhelpful. The kids got their kids meals. A word of advice the kids pizza is a decent size but for a older child not that adequate. My 10 yr old son (he's athletic and NOT an over eater or fat) got the kids meal but it was not filling. He ended up finishing my daughters pizza. She's a very light eater and only ate half of hers. The cast members were rude and when I asked questions about the food just gave me rude two word replies. But the food itself and prices were ok.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      CupcakePrincess

      Registered: October 2011
      Location: Baltimore
      Posts: 4
      Review Date: Thu November 17, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Yummy
      Cons: None

       
      I ate here with my family for lunch. It was not crowded and the food was good! We each got something a little different so we could share. We also ended up getting the chocolate parfait. It was a good choice! We ate outside on the terrace facing the entry to space mountain. It was overall a lovely place to grab some lunch!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      JandJ

      Registered: November 2011
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Tue November 1, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food is okay
      Cons: Pretty boring

       
      Pizza was just okay. Other offerings didn't look too appetizing.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      parksutton

      Registered: May 2007
      Posts: 37
      Review Date: Mon May 16, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Free Refills on drinks
      Cons: none

       
      Ordered a whole pizza which was a value. It cost $32 instead of $45 which it would cost if you ordered that many individually. The free refills are nice. Pizza tasted good, the salads were good too.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nicole0992

      Registered: June 2009
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Fri March 4, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good selection, AP discount
      Cons: cost

       
      Dined here yesterday for dinner. I haven't eaten here in over 5 years. I had the "Count Down Chicken Fusilli". My children had the adult cheese pizza and pepperoni pizza slices. Also, the "Planetary Pizza Salad". Wow. I was amazed at how delicious my pasta was! I am super, super picky about my chicken especially tossed on top of a pasta dish like this or a salad. I intended to pick it out. I am pleased to say that the chicken was moist, flavorfull and just delicious! No fat, no gristle just white meat yummy grilled chicken. The sauce was thick and rich and the fusilli cooked a perfect al dente. I cleaned the plate even though I was stuffed. I couldn't leave any behind! Kids enjoyed their pizza and ate it all. My daughter loved the pizza salad. It was fresh and good sized portion. She left half. Only con here is the price. It cost over $40 for dinner here and we didn't even get dessert. They do give an AP discount. We will be eating here again!
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.