Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • nrymut

      Registered: July 2006
      Posts: 100
      Review Date: Sat September 8, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Not too busy
      Cons: Food

       
      My husband had the Philly Steak sandwich which was much too salty let alone the watery cheese sauce. I had the Rubin, which was OK but not something I would order again. The fries with his sandwich were outstanding. We did not have dessert, but the ice cream looked very nice.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Coachgirl0324

      Registered: January 2008
      Location: Ormond Beach, FL
      Posts: 7
      Review Date: Sun April 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Peanut Butter and Jelly Milkshake!!!
      Cons:

       
      Rest of food okay, pretty average... But the desserts here are awesome! The milkshakes are out of this world!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      tewcute

      Registered: May 2008
      Posts: 19
      Review Date: Sat December 3, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): not crowded
      Cons: none

       
      We ate here twice in December during our stay at the Dolphin. First for ice cream and then we came back for Dinner. The ice cream was wonderful. I had soft serve vanilla with hot fudge and oreos. I would rate this better than beaches and cream for ice cream actually. The second night I had the Philly sandwich and it was quite good.
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
      stardust

      Registered: May 2011
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Tue May 24, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Tasty food
      Cons: None!

       
      So nice to eat a non-Disney meal! We loved the tuna burgers. They have the best tasting french fries! Everything is generous portions. Chicken fingers are REAL pieces of chicken. Salads are huge and fresh. Had a BLT that was heaping with bacon. We kept returning back here to eat dinner because it was consistent and tasty and reasonable. Servers are awesome, too. We had gluten allergies in our party and they were so very accommodating, no waiting for a chef here. It's not gourmet, and the menu is limited, but it feels good to eat a nice, filling meal here with no waiting.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.