Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • MissWendyBird

      Registered: April 2011
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Mon May 16, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): price, food, service, everything!
      Cons: None this year!

       
      First day back home and I already can't wait to go back. That's the power of Disney when you have a very comfortable house with dogs, smart tvs, and amazing wi-fi and you want to go back immediately. So let me tell you why.


      We arrived last Monday, May 9. Our room was all set but when I received the email about our room, I noticed none of our requests were met. I proceeded to ask the front desk if there was anything they could do about it but unfortunately, there wasn't. I wasn't happy about it but I was resolved to enjoy myself. After all, I knew they were just requests and really, any room in Dixie Landings is fantastic.


      We were situated in room 8909 in Magnolia Terrace. It has a view of one of the quiet pools and is actually really close to the lobby. I think it was a roughly seven minute walk which was great. The streak continued this year with great rooms.


      When we weren't at the parks, Disney Springs or touring the vacation club, we were relaxing at the resort. Our quiet pool was perfect, aside from how deep it was. It was hardly ever busy and was so relaxing, it was almost criminal.


      The food court was incredibly busy but I was expecting that so I tried to avoid the busiest times. If you haven't tried the turkey with mash potatoes, gravy and corn, you are missing out! The turkey is moist and delicious and the mash potatoes! Oh, the mash potatoes! I was not expecting how delicious they were and I went back several times just for those mash potatoes. Delicious.


      Overall, you need to stay here at least once. If you don't, you are severely missing out.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dreams

      Registered: May 2010
      Location: Guilford, CT
      Posts: 15
      Review Date: Sun May 15, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Clean resort with a lot to do
      Cons: Large resort

       
      Room: This was our 3rd time staying at Riverside. We stayed 8 nights the beginning of May in a Royal Guest Room with a Garden View in Oak Manor. The room was very magical. I loved the fireworks in the headboards and the pictures of the princesses on the walls. All the little touches of detail from the rug to the lights to the faucets were great. Wish the tub/shower room was a little bigger, even just another foot of space would have made a big difference. Liked the extra hangers in the closet area but really missed the alarm clock and wall-mounted hair dryer. Being in our 60s we requested a room on the first floor but were assigned one on the second. Every other night there were movies in our courtyard which we could hear from inside our room. They were usually over by 10:00 but some lasted a little longer. If something like this would bother you than make sure you don't get a room in the fountain courtyard at Oak Manor. Housekeeping did a great job the week we were there, they even left us 3 towel creations.


      Pools: We used the quiet pool next to our building because there was never a crowd to deal with. The main pool looks like a lot of fun for families and young people. All the kids looked like they were having a great time.


      Food: This is one of the reasons for the #8 rating. We felt the quality of the food had slipped from our previous visits. It wasn't bad but it wasn't great either, just ok and more expensive. The food court was very busy in the morning leaving no available tables to eat at several mornings so we took our food to the table-service restaurant to eat. A much quieter place to eat anyway. I love to get the Mickey waffle for breakfast every morning and I like some strawberries on it. In the past it used to come with strawberries, on our last visit they changed it to an awful banana topping but I would just ask for a small cup of strawberries and they would give them to me. This time they refused to give me any even though I was willing to pay for them except the morning that a manager was helping out. She gave me a cup of strawberries with no problem. Not a way anyone wants to start their day. I wish I could have bought a bigger container of strawberries and then I would have just brought a few with me every morning but that was not one of the fruits available for purchase.


      Staff: This is the other reason for the #8 rating. Our first day we arrived very early so we knew our room would not be ready until later. We made plans for the day and had rented a car from the Car Care Center at Disney. Our phones did not work at the resort (pay as you go phones) so I went to the desk to see if they could call the car center for the shuttle. They said they could not call, I explained that our phones were not working and we had just arrived so we didn't have a room yet, they finally directed me to a phone in the lobby. We ended up having to take a taxi to the car center (taxis from the resort start at $2.40 just getting into the car). Continuing with the phone problems I needed to make a call from our room the next day to a relative in Florida. The front desk called our room twice that day and left us a message to come to the front desk or call. When we returned to our room later and got the messages I walked to the lobby to see what the problem was. I had made a $3.00 phone call and we did not have a credit card on file. I did not want to leave a credit card and I told them that I would probably need to make a few more calls and would it be all right if I paid for all of them when we checked out. I was told that would be fine but the next morning we woke up to the same message again. We gave up and gave the front desk our debit card.


      Transportation: We used the buses for 5 days of our trip. We used the South Depot after we had breakfast to get the buses. It was crowded and we had to stand a few days but we liked the board at the bus stop that told us when the next bus would be there. We used the boat several times to go to Disney Springs. It's very relaxing and usually not too crowded. For taxis see above. We love the Magical Express. So nice just tagging our luggage when we leave home and not worrying about it again. When it was time to come home it was very easy checking our luggage at the resort and getting our boarding passes before we left for the airport.


      Entertainment: Movies and an arcade, a pirate cruise for kids, bikes and horse and carriage rides. A must see is Yee Haa Bob. A very entertaining show. He gets everyone involved.
      A lot of people complain about the walking involved at the resort but we enjoyed walking over to the lobby or to get a bus because of the picturesque views along the way.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      shell65

      Registered: May 2011
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 19
      Review Date: Mon May 2, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Lovely landscaping, friendly staff, excellent bus service
      Cons: mousekeeping not as good as the past but not horrible

       
      We spent our 25th anniversary there in a Royal room from April 22nd to April 28th. Our room was on the second floor as requested but next to the ice machine and mouse keeping closet so we heard the carts go by every morning early. They also did not leave new cups every day and one day left a bag of garbage by mistake. The room was very clean and they left towel animals 2 times! I think they are understaffed since last time we stayed.
      We had a great time. The resort was clean and lovely. We road the bikes and had excellent bus service.
      I loved the theming of the Royal room and the beds very comfy.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      kekmouse

      Registered: April 2016
      Posts: 1
      Review Date: Fri April 29, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Beautiful grounds, wonderful food court, great bus service, and awesome pool areas
      Cons: Housekeeeping

       
      This is the perfect resort for families. There's plenty of activities for kids, large grounds for them to run around and be loud after a long day at the parks, and a number of different pools that never felt crowded. Here are a list of my overall experiences.


      Rooms: We were 2 adults and three children staying in Alligator Bayou so we had two queen beds and a pull down. All of the beds were comfortable. The fridge had room for all our snacks and leftovers. The bathroom was slightly smaller than we expected, but there was a lot of space in the area with the sinks for changing. Outside noise was never an issue, even with a pool nearby. If I had one issue with the room, it was that there wasn't much storage space. Only three drawers with the pull down bed, but we were also provided with a large clothing rack and hangers so it evened out pretty well.


      Transportation: We relied entirely on the bus/boat service for transportation and I was having anxiety about that before we left. Thankfully, it was unfounded. By using the smaller depots as opposed to the main hub (South Depot) near the lobby, we were always able to get a seat going to the parks and the only day we waited more than ten minutes was the one time we used the South Depot. If you can get to the West. North, or East easily from your room, use those. Be warned though, because Riverside is so large the buses were always crowded on the trip back to the park.


      For travel to Disney Springs, we opted to take the ferry in. While they do have buses to take you there in what may be a shorter amount of time (The boat trip was about fifteen to twenty minutes), the boat ride is so relaxing and lacking in crowds that I recommend that. It will drop you off at the Market Side dock though, so be prepared to either walk or take a second ferry if you're trying to get to the other side of the area.


      Food: To be honest, we had a lot of our meals planned for off property so we only ended up eating at the food court twice. However both experiences were great. There's a large variety for breakfast and lunch/dinner and some great options for kids. I highly recommend the pasta bar, very delicious and filling. It will get very crowded in the hall, but they provide an area with to-go containers so you can pack up your food and bring it back to your room if you'd like. We did not eat at the table service restaurant so I could not review that.


      Recreation: There are five pools at Riverside. One is the large pool with the slide and bar. We never went there, but it always looked fun. There were lots of pool games and trivia so the kids were never bored, as well as several lifeguards patrolling at all times. We opted to use the "quiet" pool that was located near our room. There are four of them on property. There were no lifeguards, but the largest depth was just over four feet, I believe. As long as you're there to supervise them, your kids will be safe. Only the main pool provides towels so if you're going to the smaller ones, bring your own.


      For other activities, there are horse-drawn carriage rides around the grounds, movie night for kids, bbq and campfire experiences, pole fishing early in the morning, and bicycles. We liked the carriage ride a lot. There's so much of Riverside to see and all of the grounds are amazing well kept. There's also a large gift shop and arcade. Fair warning, no prizes for the arcade. My munchkins found that out the hard way.


      Staff: This was our one negative experience with the hotel. We had issues with housekeeping from the start. We had to leave extremely detailed instructions for what we wanted, (Extra pillows and blanket for the pull-down, more soap, etc) and even with that, we still had to contact guests services twice to get things we needed; basic things, like dirty towels being taken out of the room. Tables were never cleared off, even when what was on it was clearly debris, like leftover forks, and the beds were turned down so tightly we had to pull really hard to get the sheets loose. Every other member of the staff we met with was polite, smiling, and always ready to help. I hope our issues with housekeeping were just an anomaly.


      Overall, our vacation experience was made more complete by how much we loved Riverside. All of things my niece and nephews said they'd miss most was at the hotel. If you're looking to spend a lot of time at your hotel property, go with Port Orleans Riverside. You won't regret it.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      tdischer

      Registered: April 2016
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Tue April 5, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): theme, room, grounds, quietness
      Cons: long walk to places

       
      First time staying here or at any moderate resort. Chose it because we had 5 people and absolutely loved it! I can see the differences in amenities between value and moderates. Loved having the Sassagoula River right there. Great theming. The pull down bed was perfect for my 10 year old and the room was great. We requested a first floor, corner room in Aligator Bayou and we got our requests. Long walk to island and food court, but we knew that going in. Took a couple of days to figure out the paths and which bus stop was the closest to us. Getting off at the wrong stop was not a welcomed thing at the end of the day! The parks were packed over Easter week and the buses ran pretty well. Only one day did we wait about 20 minutes for a bus to AK as every other park seemed to have multiple buses come. Loved the quiet area around us, we never heard anyone else. Food court was good, especially the pasta bar choices. The rest was average, but good. As it always seems to be, only about 1 out of 4 ice machines worked well at the beverage station, but that was just a very minor thing. My 10 year old loved the fishing and the old man island pool was a lot of fun for all of us. We were so sad to leave and we will definitely be back there again!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Rlcrawford4

      Registered: April 2016
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Sun April 3, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Peaceful, spacious
      Cons: Long walk to pool from Alligator Bayou

       
      This is our third trip to WDW and our first stay at Riverside. Previously we have stayed at the French Quarter and Beach Club. I truly think this resort has been our favorite. One of the few resorts that could accommodate our family of five for a great price. The pull down "Murphy Bed" was perfect for my 9 year old son. The room was spacious and we never felt like we were on top of one another. We requested a room near the West Depot bus stop. We were right next to the "quiet" pool and just a 4-5 minute walk to the bus stop. It was so peaceful and quiet...sometimes I wondered if there were any other guests! The only downside was that our lodge was quite a long walk from the main lobby and boat dock. We didn't mind the walk. We ate at the Food Court one night for dinner and it was just ok but we weren't expecting anything gourmet. "Mousekeeping" was adequate. Room was always well cleaned, but there were no special touches as we have seen in the past. Not too important as we weren't in our room that much. We will definitely stay here again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      wrgates

      Registered: January 2016
      Posts: 1
      Review Date: Mon January 25, 2016 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 4 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Pools, Quiteness
      Cons: The size, the number of bus stops, distance to the food court and lobby

       
      The resort is huge, it is a long walk anywhere you go. There are not any lines for the buses and no designated pick up spot. So when the bus pulls up it is just a free for all. We were in a preferred room, wasn't worth the extra money we paid. Was still a long walk to the front.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      bmdisney

      Registered: March 2011
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Mon January 25, 2016 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): beautiful resort!
      Cons: does require a good bit of walking

       
      We stayed in the Alligator Bayou section mid December 2015. All my interactions with front desk staff, gift shop, food court were excellent. The walk from room to the main lobby was long for us (but we didn't mind). The Alligator Bayou section has winding paths - you won't always be able to take the most "direct" route. The boat to Disney Springs is a relaxing ride. I would most definitely stay at Riverside again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      ruthann

      Registered: May 2012
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Tue November 24, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): beautiful grounds, friendly staff, good food
      Cons: that we had to leave in 10 days

       
      This was our 4th visit to POR, our home resort. I always feel like I'm finally at WDW when I walk into registration and get our packet. I can finally relax:O) Our room was clean and neat. The grounds are always beautifully kept. It is a pleasure to walk the paths of AB; always feels so tropical and secluded.
      The food court was excellent, esp the make your own pasta and salad stations. The huge ice cream sundaes were a treat.
      The buses were efficient and we only waited 10 minutes or so tops. However, they did tend to get a little overcrowded at times. The wait times to get back to the resort were a little long at times. We used the south depot with no problems.
      It was a lot warmer than usual and humid, and the parks were more crowded than we are used to, but the resort was a wonderful refuge to come back to. It's our favorite and we will continue to come back for as long as we are able.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      ChallengerHK1

      Registered: January 2013
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Sun November 22, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Nice theming, lots of pools, good food on site
      Cons: Huge (so hard to get around), and no backup power

       
      Riverside is a pleasant place to be. The transportation options were good, and quick, and in general I was happy with our stay.


      Two negatives. First, the place is really big, spread out. I had read about this, so I was prepared for that fact, but still, at the end of a long day, making our way back to our room was a trek.


      More importantly, there was a resort-wide power outage the day we left. Things happen, and I understand that, but what really surprised me was that there were neither backup generators nor contingency plans for what to do if and when the power went out. The food court, for instance, was running out of food and coffee because they couldn't make any more.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Jchuges7

      Registered: February 2015
      Location: Cincinnati
      Posts: 13
      Review Date: Thu November 12, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Incredible value, Yehaa Bob Jackson, outstanding service, great rooms
      Cons: Walk to main building depending on location

       
      Experienced our first visit to Port Orleans Riverside from Sunday November 1 to Saturday November 8. I’ll attempt to break down our visit to the resort point by point.


      Room:
      We completed online check in and faxed in our room request 5 days prior to our arrival. We had booked a Royal Room with a Standard View for the length of our stay but we had requested a move to a Standard Room if it was possible. The POR staff was able to fulfill our request for all nights except the first one. Our Royal Room (9029) was very nice but we actually preferred the Standard Room that we were moved to (8590). For two adults with no children the extra theming of the Royal Room wasn’t worth the extra money. Our Standard Room felt a bit larger and had a ceiling fan which, given the very hot and humid temperatures during our stay, was much appreciated. We lost nothing in terms of amenities in the room just a little less theming. We gained a ceiling fan and our new room (8590) was much closer to the East Depot bus stop! The folks at POR gave us rooms that were exactly what I had requested, and thanks to the folks on this site I was able to really do my homework and understand what I believed would work best for us. Best of all was a nice refund we got for our room downgrade at the end of our stay.


      Transportation:
      We never waited more than 10 minutes or so for a bus which was a concern of ours. Originally I thought we would be walking to the South Depot most mornings but our room was so ridiculously close to the East Depot we took full advantage of it. East Depot was usually the last stop when coming back to the resort in the evenings other than coming back from Magic Kingdom which went on the outside loop then South Depot last.


      Took Uber to go to and from POR to Animal Kingdom Lodge for dinner one night and it couldn’t have been easier. Driver picked us up right from the parking lot near our room and I’m sure would have done the same on the return trip. Both our drivers said that WDW really is friendly to Uber riders and drivers so if you need to go from resort to resort or just need something a bit off property consider using Uber.


      Make time for the boat ride to/from Disney Springs! It offered some great views of the Treehouse Villas that are available at Saratoga Springs and was a nice way to see some different areas of the Disney property. Disney Springs is still heavily under construction but it’s worth checking out if you have the time.


      Housekeeping:
      Our housekeeping was excellent. Didn’t get any towel designs but we did get fresh shampoo, conditioner and soaps every day. Room was cleaned and straightened daily plus fresh linens.


      Riverside Mill Food Court Breakfast:
      See review in separate area.


      Riverside Mill Food Court Lunch/Dinner:
      See review in separate area.


      No matter what meal you are getting remember your Rapid Refill mugs, if you have them, so you can grab a Powerade or other bottled drink for your DDP drink credit.


      Pool/Laundry:
      We didn’t do the best job of planning time to hit up the pools but we did finally make a short trip to the feature pool on Ol’ Man Island on Friday evening. The pool was still crowded even as it closed at 10:00pm but there was still plenty of room for people to move about comfortably. The water slide was a bit longer than I imagined for a resort pool and was a lot of fun. Regrettably we did not have time for the hot tub or Muddy Waters bar. We did not make it to the quiet pool in between Buildings 80 and 85 but we did use the laundry facility over there. It was a little inconvenient from room 8590 but it got the job done and the pool did look well maintained and spacious. If it was closer to our room I’m sure I would have gone often but we were so exhausted after long days at the parks we just wanted to sleep.


      Entertainment:
      If you are going ANYWHERE at WDW for more than a couple days, you MUST go see Bob Jackson’s show at the River Roost! I cannot state this enough. Bob has a gift for putting on a show that gets young and old, men and women, boys and girls of every demographic out of their chairs, singing and clapping along to a wide variety of music. It wasn’t just Disney songs, although many were peppered throughout the set list, but it was non-stop fun! At least until he needed to take a break where he takes pictures for his Facebook page and signs autographs for anyone who wants one. Bob’s passion for making people feel good is incredibly evident and it makes its way into every part of his shows. I can’t imagine returning to WDW and not going to see Yehaa Bob at least once (we went twice this time). Seriously, go see Bob!


      See horse drawn carriage review in separate area.


      Fulton’s General Store:
      Fulton’s was much larger than I anticipated and had plenty of souvenirs and small grocery items to keep you satisfied while at the resort. There wasn’t a great selection of resort-specific merchandise but that may have been due to holiday-themed merchandise and ornaments taking up a large area of the store during the holiday season. This is also where you pick up packages that have been sent back from the parks. They definitely have plenty of choices for a last minute purchase or to pick something up if you are just visiting the resort.


      Landscaping:
      All areas of the resort were very well maintained and beautifully landscaped. We didn’t venture outside of the main building, Ol’ Man Island or Magnolia Bend but it looked great as we passed on our bus trips around the resort.


      Staff:
      As you would come to expect from Disney the staff was courteous, pleasant and did everything possible to make sure we had a magical stay. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, food court and anyone in between was so friendly. We truly felt like we were at home! Even the CM from bell services who came to pick up our bags as we left gave us a ride on his golf cart over to the main building. Talk about first class service!


      Overall, the value that you receive at Port Orleans Riverside cannot be beat. Having previously stayed at Caribbean Beach I can say that POR is light years ahead of the experience I had at CB. POR will definitely be at the top of my list for future WDW visits (unless we can find an incredible deal for Wilderness Lodge or Animal Kingdom Lodge). All things considered, POR far exceeded our high expectations and we would strongly recommend anyone stay here for their next WDW vacation!


      I would rate this resort higher than a 10 if I could!
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
      Quiltinlady

      Registered: January 2013
      Location: Massachusetts
      Posts: 5
      Review Date: Fri October 23, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Lovely, clean room, great staff
      Cons: large

       
      We planned our 48th anniv. celebration around being healthy, but my husband injured his knee the day we left. So, the first 3 days of our 7 day vacation he spent in bed with ice on his knee. Fortunately the room was lovely, quiet and very clean. EVERYONE we dealt with, from Annette at the check-in desk, to the folks at concierges services who helped me cancel fast passes and rearrange reservations, to the very efficient MouseKeepping staff was WONDERFUL. I spent a lot of time going back and forth between the Riverside Mill and our room in Bldg. 85. This meant I got to enjoy the lovely scenery and watch some of the constant maintenance that keeps the grounds so beautiful and the pools so clean. The entire resort is quite large, but all things considered, that is a good thing as it helps you walk off all that great food! Don't forget to try Boatwright's Dining Hall - The food is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxing after a day at the hectic parks.
      While the resort itself is large, we never had to wait very long for a bus or a boat. I highly recommend this resort.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mickeymom5

      Registered: September 2008
      Posts: 67
      Review Date: Wed October 21, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): princess theming
      Cons: noise in room

       
      We stayed in a Princess room October 8-10, 2015. We were in Oak Manor Room 9090 on the 1st floor. The princess rooms are beautiful! We loved the theming. The fireworks in the headboard are such a magical touch. We felt that our room was rather noisy. We could hear every toilet that was flushed, mechanical noises in the wall, etc. That is why I am giving it an 8. We liked that at the main bus stop there is a monitor to let you know the arrival time of the next bus and where it is going. The buses were timely. The food court is okay. It seems louder than other resort food courts. We found that most people were annoyed with the "musical parade" that the CM's started with just a few young children...very loud! We walked over to POFQ to enjoy their quieter food court and beignets. We also enjoyed the chicken gumbo there. We rode the boat back to POR...that is always fun! Overall, I would recommend staying at this resort!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      CoachKW

      Registered: October 2015
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Sun October 18, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Beautiful resort and grounds, princess Tiana room was awesome
      Cons: Resort is big, some rooms far away from lobby and food.

       
      Splurged on our summer visit for the Princess Tiana rooms and the dining plan. Room was awesome, decorations were amazing. Gardens at each building were great. Plenty of parking for each building. Each group of buildings had a quiet pool in addition to Old Man Island in the center. Close to Port Orleans French Quarter, plus the water taxi to Downtown Disney (now Disney Springs) is a great option (but due to weather we never got to use it). Would definitely stay here again.


      I'm not a big Disney transportation person, so I can't say how well the buses work. I do know that it makes several stops around the resort so it might be full, before you get on.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      shell65

      Registered: May 2011
      Location: Connecticut
      Posts: 19
      Review Date: Sun September 13, 2015 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): room, mousekeeping, staff, gardens, boat to downtown disney
      Cons: buses at times,

       
      We just returned from a fabulous stay at Riverside. It was our first time and we had a Royal room which was absolutely beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had an issue with not getting extra towels. It was resolved quickly. Our room was so clean and lovely. We had a fun and relaxing time! I hope we can go back soon!
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.