Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • bellebookworm9

      Registered: May 2009
      Location: 1,194 Miles from Disney World
      Posts: 258
      Review Date: Wed May 15, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros):

      I dined here for dinner on 5/8. The menu has changed significantly from what is listed on this website. Nothing looked great, and after much debate, I decided on the Sesame Honey Chicken with broccoli and rice. Tye dyed cheesecake was my dessert.

      There was no problem finding a seat as most people were in the parks during this time. It was right around 6, so I got the treat of watching some of the cast members do the Hustle!

      The portions were large, but the food just average. I ate all the chicken and most of the rice but found the broccoli to be very bland. The tye dyed cheesecake was fun and delicious as always.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: June 2009
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Tue May 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Lots of choices, great value
      Cons: Can be crowded and loud

      We dined here during our recent trip. We had the nachos and chili cheese dog. Food was excellent and great value. The choices here are amazing. I think this is the best food court on property. Best to dine here at non-peak times as it can get loud and crowded.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: August 2008
      Location: New Orleans
      Posts: 52
      Review Date: Sun May 5, 2013 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 2 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): None
      Cons: Food was terrible

      I had 1 dinner here during my recent stay. The food court itself was very disappointing because the different stations seem to duplicate each other. The one station which advertised the night's specialty was already closed. I had a tilapia sandwich which had to be cooked to order so it took about 7 minutes. I was okay with that since it would be fresh; but it had so much cayenne on it, it was inedible. After having stayed at one of the AS resorts the last 2 years, they boast a much better food court. The pasta salad the came with sandwich was also not very tasty.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: March 2011
      Posts: 67
      Review Date: Thu April 18, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good Choices
      Cons: Not much atmosphere

      On a recent WDW vacation I was staying at Pop Century and had 1 lunch and 1 dinner here.

      There are 5 different stations all with lots of options.

      For lunch I opted for a grilled Chicken sandwich. The meat was a tad dry but then again white meat always is. The sandwich came on a huge bun with Spinach and tomatoes and some sauce. It tasted great. I got fries with the sandwich. The fires were not greasy at all and very flavorful.

      For dinner I went with an individual pepperoni pizza and 2 bread-sticks. Everyone says Disney can't make a good pizza but I loved the pizza here. The crust was nice and soft and the pizza was very tasty. The bread-sticks were soft and had a great garlic flavor. The dipping sauce was very thin. That's my only complaint.

      The food and prices are both good but if your looking for more atmosphere this is not the place for you.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: February 2013
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Thu February 21, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): variety
      Cons: long lines at night

      We found everything that we wanted with huge variety, although it sometimes meant long lines, especially at night. We loved the beverage section. We enjoyed the chicken nuggets, burgers, pizza, meatball subs, and the tilapia fish sand was excellent. Kids liked the cupcakes and my husband loved the cherry turnovers.
      Click here to see this users profile  

      Registered: December 2007
      Location: Brookfield NY
      Posts: 42
      Review Date: Sun January 6, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

      Positive aspects of the product (pros): great food
      Cons: none

      The best food court at a value resort!! Clean and helpful CM's.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.