Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • physicaledteacher

      Registered: May 2010
      Location: Jackson, Mississippi
      Posts: 30
      Review Date: Tue March 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): lots of seating, cool atmosphere
      Cons: loud

       
      Ate here February 26,2011 with a couple of friends. I had eaten here last July with my kids and we loved it. I was not disappointed this time. I love that there is lots of seats, so you don't ususally have to walk around waiting on a table. I had the cheese pizza with the salad. The salad was very fresh and tasted good, and the pizza was piping hot. I just don't think you can go wrong here. Great place to grab a quick lunch!
      Click here to see this users profile  
      acuev0408

      Registered: January 2009
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Fri March 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      DS really wanted to come here and eat. He loves Toy Story...The pizza is average. The pepperoni is better than the veggie. I had the veggie and it had a lot of garlic on top of it. My mother had the meatball sub and she said that it was the best one she had ever had. The kids lucked out, I ordered them a pepperoni pizza and they didn't have a kids size so they gave them a regular size pizza. The kids are kind of small. We would probably go here again, make sure you have someone to save a table for you because it is really busy here.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Herstorygirl

      Registered: March 2011
      Posts: 2
      Review Date: Tue March 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 1 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Fun environment/Decor
      Cons: Food is awful!

       
      Pizza tasted like cardboard and we waited forever to get it! We were really disappointed in the food quality here. Sad
      Click here to see this users profile  
      PlutosRHM55

      Registered: December 2010
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Sun March 6, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 6 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Theming, Food
      Cons: Upkeep, Pricing

       
      I went here during my trip as one of our very few notable Counter Services. I loved the theming, they did a great job with making a Pizza Planet. Then, I walked up to the line, looked up... and was bombarded by the prices. Now, Disney is known for astronomical prices but this was insane and for what you were getting, it just didn't work.


      I ordered a Meatball Sub, which was actually fairly good. The meatballs were ginormous! I ate it pretty quickly. Though, as I was eating in probably the more deserted area of the restaurant, it looked a bit gross to me. It just didn't feel very clean to me.


      I will probably stop by again the next time I'm there, but I don't think it was the best place.
      Click here to see this users profileVisit the user's homepage  
      Doombuggy

      Registered: July 2008
      Posts: 21
      Review Date: Tue February 15, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): theming, PIZZA
      Cons: none

       
      We had a quick lunch here. My sons love this place due to the arcade and the pizza. I had a meatball sub which was tasty and a small caesar salad is included which was nice. Don't go if you don't want the kids to bug you about playing arcade games.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      pjcasad

      Registered: February 2011
      Posts: 13
      Review Date: Sun February 6, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food
      Cons: Gets crowded and hard to find seats

       
      Food was good...and we were lucky to find seats but others right behind us in line had no luck and had to go sit outside (and it was a chilly day). I'd like to see them do away with the arcade games in there and put more tables on the first floor.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      fluffy30

      Registered: September 2010
      Posts: 79
      Review Date: Sat January 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Pizza, salad, fun
      Cons: none

       
      We ate lunch here on 01/10/11 and found seating for 10 of us downstairs, including 2 highchairs. The pizzas were large and tasty, salad was fresh and the rice krispy treats were a nice change from the chocolate/carrot cake you get at most places. The 6 kids (ages 1-13) had a blast playing the games and didn't want to leave when our meal was over.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.