Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • Bobdes

      Registered: September 2009
      Location: Westchester County, NY
      Posts: 27
      Review Date: Sat May 21, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Food, location
      Cons: NONE

       
      We used to eat here every visit until a few years back when they took the Cuban sandwich off the menu and added the curry! Ugh! Now, that they changed the menu, we will continue to visit each time we come to the park. The Surf and Turf Burger was a bit pricey, but was a BIG burger with three decent fried shrimp on a skewer sticking out of the top of the burger. Fries and cole slaw for around $10.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      mcmouse

      Registered: December 2007
      Posts: 75
      Review Date: Mon April 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): nice outdoor seating
      Cons: none

       
      This was our 2nd time here. Our 1st visit a few years back was just OK. We waited forever for our food to be ready while lots of people stood around chatting. We decided to give it another try and I'm glad we did. The salads were delish, and the service was much better. We must have caught them on a bad day a few years back. We especially liked the nice outdoor seating available. We were there on a very warm day for March, and it was nice to grab a table out in the shade. Being from NY, we didn't want to stay inside to eat as we were trying to get as much fresh air and warm weather as possible while in FL. My husband and I enjoyed listening to all the old TV theme songs being played while we ate. It was fun TV trivia for us. We'll be back again.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      deedeebee

      Registered: May 2007
      Posts: 36
      Review Date: Fri April 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 1 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): seating
      Cons: food, service

       
      Lots of seating here, but now I know why. Really bad food. You would think that it's hard to mess up a burger and other fried items, this place found a way. We won't go back. A total waste.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      acuev0408

      Registered: January 2009
      Posts: 18
      Review Date: Fri March 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      We ate here one night before Fantasmic because everything was already closed. DH and I both had one of the best cheeseburgers. The chocolate mousse was very good also. DD & DS also had the cheeseburger meals. All in all we were very pleased with this place.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Shop Girl

      Registered: August 2007
      Location: WV
      Posts: 8
      Review Date: Tue February 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 1 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Not crowded
      Cons: everything else

       
      This is cold auto-mat food. Please save your money and eat elsewhere. I would rather have a hot pretzel from a cart than waste money here again.
      Also, the cleanliness was sub-par. Although it was not crowded, we had a problem finding a clean table. Eat there ONLY if you are extremely desperate.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      spacemountainmom

      Registered: May 2010
      Posts: 9
      Review Date: Sun January 23, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 5 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons: food was cold

       
      We ate here for lunch 1-21 and I feel this place has gotten worse each year. We've eaten here each of last four visits and it is not improving. My son liked the fish. The rest of us had the burger and shrimp. The burgers were cold and pretty tasteless. The shrimp was a bit warmer, but not much.


      I am not sure that I would go back. There just is not much for quick service at the Studios so we always end up here.
      Click here to see this users profile  
  Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.