Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • Author
    • John

      Registered: December 2010
      Location: Louisiana
      Posts: 62
      Review Date: Sun December 8, 2013 Would you recommend the product? No | | Rating: 3 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons: Very Slow Service

       
      My wife had an iced coffee from Starbucks in Epcot on our recent trip. The service was so slow she said she would have left, but she had already paid. Also the coffee was not as good as that from Morroco.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      DVC Fans

      Registered: July 2008
      Location: Florida
      Posts: 20
      Review Date: Sun December 1, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great Coffee, Very Efficient Service, Convenience
      Cons: Atmosphere, Seating

       
      Nice to have great coffee available in EPCOT. The service was friendly and efficient, with coffee prepared nice and hot. We did not purchase any treats as this location has no seating. The atmosphere is "EPCOT Communicore" rather than "warm and inviting, seasonal Starbucks." We were glad to learn that this location accepts our Starbucks card, although we could have also charged the purchase to our WDW room account.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      gthurber

      Registered: October 2012
      Posts: 19
      Review Date: Sun November 10, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 7 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good coffee and rolls.
      Cons: Needs more seating.

       
      We stopped here mid morning after arriving before 8 a.m. for Extra Magic Hours. It was a good place to get a coffee and snack since most of what is open at that time is in Future World. We were able to find a bench to sit on outside the restaurant but it would be nice if they had more indoor seating.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      dsnyak5

      Registered: September 2008
      Posts: 19
      Review Date: Mon October 28, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Finally good Coffee and tea!
      Cons: NO Seating and cold atmosphere

       
      Ahh...finally GOOD coffee and iced tea, without having to walk all the way to the China or Japan pavilions. Service was okay, believe it or not they didn't get an unsweetened green iced tea right on the first try, but it was quickly corrected.


      This Starbucks is set up just like one in the MK. Absolutely NO seating inside or out. Take your drink and GO. But, this isn't a problem because the decor and lighting is harsh, cold and unwelcoming. One really has no desire to linger.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      nicole0992

      Registered: June 2009
      Location: Los Angeles
      Posts: 44
      Review Date: Tue May 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 8 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Great choices of ice cream
      Cons: Crowded/small

       
      We had smoothies here 3 times during our recent trip. They were wonderful. I hope that with the renovations going on it will continue to serve them.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Fitzboyzmom

      Registered: November 2010
      Posts: 132
      Review Date: Sun September 23, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros):
      Cons:

       
      The ice cream was really good (loved the waffle bowl), and the service was good and fast. We really enjoyed our visit here.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Nomi

      Registered: June 2011
      Location: Ontario
      Posts: 6
      Review Date: Fri June 24, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 9 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Good value
      Cons: Air conditioning

       
      Raspberry smoothy - 7
      Iced cappuccino - 7
      Double scoop of ice cream was great... our 3 kids split it and dh had to finish it off. Greatest value.


      We could smell their waffle cones from outside. The cast member actually took the time to show the kids how they were made.
      Click here to see this users profile  
      Mich97

      Registered: January 2011
      Location: Boston, MA
      Posts: 54
      Review Date: Tue January 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | | Rating: 10 

       
      Positive aspects of the product (pros): Surprisingly quiet, large servings
      Cons: Would like more of a selection of ice cream

       
      Ice cream was very good! And the place was suprisingly quiet when we stopped in, so it was a nice relief from the holiday crowds. I would just like more flavors of ice cream to choose from, but I was very happy with the ice cream cone I got.
      Click here to see this users profile  

Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.