Welcome to the AllEars.net Rate and Review Area. Your comments on Walt Disney World, the Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, and Disneyland are welcome! Please note that this is a moderated forum. You will need to register to post and activate the link in your confirmation email. Your reviews will not be added until they have been approved. Please allow up to 24 hours for approval.
Resort & Restaurant reviews should be no more than 3 months old.
All other reviews should be within the last 12 months.

Please read our Help and Guidelines page for posting and password information.

  • » Number of reviews : 5 - viewing 10 Per Page
  • Last Review Posted by Jhayes - posted: Sun March 10, 2013 7:45pm [ Post a Review
    • bb_07.jpg
            Views: 77571
      We visited in early November with 80 degree weather. The water was plenty warm. We arrived at opening, and were able to ride every slide with zero wait. The Pina Coladas are excellent. We spent an hour just enjoying the looong lazy river.

      Rating: 10
    • Product Details: "Blizzard Beach" by allears - posted: Mon May 15, 2006 - Rating: ******** 8.48
  • Last Review Posted by Jhayes - posted: Sun March 10, 2013 7:41pm [ Post a Review
    • HoopDeeDoo131.jpg
            Views: 208900
      I enjoyed this dinner show more than any other dinner show I have seen. The costuming, singing and dancing were outstanding. I did laugh out loud at the jokes! The food was very good, and plentiful. The bottomless Sangria made the show even more enjoyable. We were able to make reservations for the later show the day of the performance.

      Rating: 10
    • Product Details: "Hoop-Dee-Doo Musical Revue" by allears - posted: Thu December 29, 2005 - Rating: ********* 9.09
  • Last Review Posted by Jhayes - posted: Mon February 20, 2012 6:23pm [ Post a Review
    • tonys2010a13.jpg
            Views: 209740
      For our most recent dining experience here, we were sat on the terrace with a view of exciting glimpses of the passing parade. The chicken parmigiana is very good. This is a place we dine during each Disney visit.

      Rating: 8
    • Product Details: "Tony's Town Square Lunch/Dinner" by allears - posted: Mon December 26, 2005 - Rating: ******* 6.85
  • Last Review Posted by Jhayes - posted: Mon February 20, 2012 6:13pm [ Post a Review
    • scifi.jpg
            Views: 260815
      We walked in and were seated without a reservation within 5 minutes. It's so fun to sit in a "car" and watch clips of sci-fi movies while you eat. I had the Reuben which was very good. My husband ordered a burger which was GIGANTIC. There was no way he could eat it all. This place is definitely one we make a point to go to when we visit because the prices are reasonable (for Disney), it's dark and cool which is a nice break from the sun, and it's so much fun. My kids love it.

      Rating: 8
    • Product Details: "Sci-Fi Dine-in Theatre Lunch/Dinner" by allears - posted: Thu December 29, 2005 - Rating: ******** 7.55
  • Last Review Posted by Jhayes - posted: Mon February 20, 2012 5:37pm [ Post a Review
    • bderby9.jpg
            Views: 165254
      My husband and I ate here for our wedding anniversary. When I made the reservation I let them know the occasion. After our meal, the waitress brought us champagne and strawberries, and a delicious chocolate dessert on the house. The food was great, but expensive. This is a fun place to celebrate a special occasion.

      Rating: 8
    • Product Details: "Brown Derby Lunch/Dinner" by allears - posted: Thu December 29, 2005 - Rating: ******* 7.46
Powered by: Reviewpost
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.